SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs , 1.288 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 giugno 2021

It works well and does what advertised but it also entails a branding logo at the bottom of the tabs for the free version that can only be removed by upgrading to a paid plan which was not mentiones on the description
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 15 ore
3 marzo 2020

For the most part, the app has worked well but have found that the tabs don't work on the Internet Explorer browser. I tried contacting the customer service a week ago and have not yet got a response. Wondering if this is an existing issue with this app.

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
TK Digital ha risposto 4 marzo 2020


I found email which you sent us 2 days ago. We replied to your question in a few hours. Can you please check your email?

Also we have Live customer support chat, if you have any questions or need any assistance please write us trough there and we will reply to you in a few minutes.

I sent you a message trough our live customer support chat. Please reply and let's resolve the issue there.

Tk Digital team

4 febbraio 2020

Gute App. Jedoch teilweise fehlerhaft.
Seitdem ich die App wieder entfernt habe, sind alle Beschreibungen von den Artikeln völlig verbugt, weswegen ich jetzt alle Artikel neu Importieren kann.

Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 minuti
TK Digital ha risposto 4 febbraio 2020

Hey, thanks for feedback.

It seems that issue might be in harcoded tab code you have inside your current theme.

We checked your store all seems good

Our developer online at the moment and we would be very happy to help you out.

Could you please reply to our email with more information about issue and we will fix it for you asap.

14 maggio 2019

We had many problems with this app, not working properly: it wasn't displayed properly on the product page. The support wasn't able to help.
So we decided to take another app.

Boutique Pyrex®
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
TK Digital ha risposto 14 maggio 2019

Thanks for the review, but we cannot support every app or every request that merchants make.

We have thousands of stores depending on us, so we cannot go and change everything for unique cases.

Sorry again, and we hope you find your solution!

17 aprile 2019

This app was great when I installed it. Then I had a problem with bullet form not showing up in my tabs. I contacted support and was given vague responses as to how to fix the issue. Support was never online and when they were it was usually in the middle of the night so it was hard to get a response and it was one message a day.After four days and five messages, the solution I was given did not work and I could not waste anymore time with dead tabs on my site so I uninstalled it.
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
10 aprile 2019

This app "was" fantastic. Did exactly what I needed. However, there has now been an update which means you have to "pay" to have more than 1 tab. which is pointless as its now not a free tab app. Might as well not use it and just have item description.. poor show guys! at least let us have 2-3 free tabs!

Hull Pops Ltd
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Data modifica: 21 marzo 2019

did some of what I needed it to, its very glitchy though and really hard to customize. The customize panel won't even show up in my Shopify. The customization options are very extremely limited

Next Step Nutrition
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
3 marzo 2019

I was trying to organize my product pages, this app works when it wants. I have been very frustrated

My Curvy Dress
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
31 gennaio 2019

This app does not work with Brooklyn apparently, it just broke my theme... lol Proceed with caution!

New Age Depot
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 minuti
TK Digital ha risposto 19 marzo 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

31 gennaio 2019

Does not work for the Brooklyn theme unfortunately! Hope you can fix this because it looks neat on other themes.

Little Gift Store
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 giorni
TK Digital ha risposto 19 marzo 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features