Avaliações (85)

Avaliação geral
3,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 59% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 28% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

No response from support - I have exceeded their tagging limits and there are no other plans to select so my store is not functioning correctly. I need a response to my email so that I can fix the error "Current plan limits exceeded"

Marc & Main
Austrália
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
19 de setembro de 2023

I don't think this company actually exists anymore. Used to be able to get a response from them when things go wrong (which happens a lot), but they literally just don't respond now. Guessing someone set this up at some point and is not off doing other things. Buyer beware!

Cowboys and Astronauts
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2020

Still waiting for support, over 2 weeks also. I think the actual app looks to have real benefits but impossible to tell as this developer has made is specifically impossible to email or contact anyone. Terrible

Baifumei Group Ltd
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2021

Like others have said, support used to be good but now I can't get a reply. It has been working well but I can't get help with upgrading my plan. Shame.

Cherrie Baby Boutique
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
8 de dezembro de 2020

Terrible customer service...
Concept of the app is good BUT App has so many glitches... make the effort to contact support 4x times without an answer!

Live Clothing
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
18 de outubro de 2021

I literally never leave reviews but the customer support for this app is horrific. I reached my limit on the current plan and I've been trying tp upgrade my plan for months and months now with absolutely no response from the team

Subtl Beauty
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de setembro de 2022

No reply from support in 8 days. The app does what it is supposed to, but help is nonexistent. I will update if I hear back from them.

Silicone Lovers Sex Dolls
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de agosto de 2021

We were on basic plan and it worked nice. Our order numbers jumped more than 1000+ for one of our store and it stopped working immediately. No intimation that the plan needs upgrading. We upgraded the plan but it would go and tag all the historical orders (though they were already tagged) which means we hit the 5000+ orders number in a month immediately. Now it stops working again. Its frustrating experience to tag each and every incoming order manually even when you paid for a service to do exactly that.

Dookan
Chéquia
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2021

Same comments as everyone else - app used to be good with excellent support - however support is now non-existent. You are taking a big risk implementing an app with no support. We now have to start finding an alternative.

Cambria Bike
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de dezembro de 2020

Was absolutely loving this app and our store uses it extensively but we're having issues with a few of the rules not working and there's absolutely no support available

Cheap Rugs Australia
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação