Avaliações (85)

Avaliação geral
3,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 59% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 28% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de outubro de 2017

The Smart Tags team provides excellent customer support, and was able to help me solve a number of very tricky tagging problems. I give them 5-stars, and declare their app to be one of the best on Shopify; fully worth the money.

Larkspur And Hawk
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
2 de dezembro de 2019

Ottima app, semplice di installare e molto utile nella gestione tag. L'assistenza perfetta, gentile, disponibile e molto professionali. Grazie mille ;) !!!!

BassiniBoutique.it
Itália
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2018

Good app can't complain at all. Does what it's suppose to do. Or what the free version offers.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2019

We weren't understanding the handbook well, but support was really good with a clear description how to set the rule we needed.

Nauli
Alemanha
About 4 years usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2019

I'd leave ten stars but that's not an option. I've rarely come across an app developer as responsive and customer service focused as these guys. They helped us to make sure their app works seamlessly with a new theme we're about to release. Brilliant service and product.

Yoga Democracy
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2019

Absolutely love this app. Easy to use and very flexible. The support is great. I was struggling with a complicated smart tag and the detail in their response was fantastic. Highly recommend them.

Henne Jewelers
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2019

I used this app to tag customers with specific tags to help track marketing and other business needs. Smart tags are super responsive and helpful. A++ customer service.

Zymo Research
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de agosto de 2019

Just amazing! Needed customers to be tagged based on the currency processed (we have a multi currency checkout) and it worked!!! Amazing developers

Jacqueline Piotaz Switzerland
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de outubro de 2018

If I could give more than 5 stars for this app I would. The team have been amazing with their support. We installed the app to overcome a character limit issue on Collections. The app exceeded my expectations on how seamless it was to create rules and then because we needed quite a complex rule, the support team stepped in and had it done in minutes. Can't wait to try this app with customer rules.

Tulio
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2019

This is the best app I have ever tried for my Shopify store. We have actually build our whole store around this app. Now we have around 50 different auto tagging jobs it does and this makes the workflow for us perfect!

Based on the product information our store receives from another system it tags the products up with color names that are filtered down from 45 colors to 13 for the customer sidebar filter, tags with the right menu tag, tags with the sizes that are left of each product, tags product with not-on-sale (so people can't use discount codes on products that are already discounted and MOST MORE....

I can highly recommend this app for everyone who wants to make a automated Shopify store!!!

Sapatos
Noruega
Over 2 years usando a aplicação