Arvostelut (27)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 70 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. tammikuu 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BestChat vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.