SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Tähtiarvio (4,3)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Täyttää Shopifyn korkeimmat laatustandardit nopeuden, helppokäyttöisyyden ja kauppiasarvon osalta

Samankaltaisten yritysten suosima
  • Sijaintipaikka Yhdysvallat
Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
  • Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

1. elokuu 2023

Kielet

Englanti, Ranska, Saksa, Espanja, Japani, Hollannin kieli, Portugali (Brasilia), Portugali (Portugali), Kiina (yksinkertaistettu), Kiina (perinteinen), venäjä, ja Korea

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Kassa, ChatGPT, Bard

Advanced AI-powered SmartBot: Enhance sales, elevate satisfaction, and streamline operations

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire.

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire. enemmän
  • Effortlessly integrate SmartBot with Shopify in just a few clicks.
  • Customize your Chat Widget to harmonize with your store's branding.
  • Unlock higher consultation volumes and conversions with personalized invitation.
  • Unlock the potential of personalized product recommendations within the chat.
  • Track orders, provide post-sale services automatically and intelligently.

Hinnoittelu

Free

Ilmainen

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 /kuukausi

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 /kuukausi

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

Ilmainen

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 /kuukausi

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 /kuukausi

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

26 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 69 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. huhtikuu 2024

Love this feature. It really helps when answering customer questions. It would be nice if we could add additional colors for the smartbot itself or maybe change the shape of the smartbot for different holidays, like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Maybe make the smartbot look like a turkey or an autumn leaf or maybe a star or a snowflake, something like that. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, it is a great tool to have on my online shop. Thanks

Ellima Accessories Boutique
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
9. toukokuu 2024

There should be an option to Transfer the chats to a live Agent. Overall happy with the experience.

Instagem
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. tammikuu 2024

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BestChat vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

28. tammikuu 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BestChat vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

11. tammikuu 2024

This SmartBot app is amazing. I would highly recommend businesses to try it. It cuts down on all the question emails you receive by providing answers to the customers right away. It gives you insight as to what your customer need and asking for. Plus, it's a great pre-sale tool by offering discount. Try IT..

Elite Creed Natural
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BestChat vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Hi Elite Creed Natural,
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience! 🌟
Super happy to hear you're loving SmartBot. It's awesome it's making things smoother with those customer questions and helping you get the inside scoop on what your customers need. And who doesn't love a good discount, right? Really appreciate your review.

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

1. elokuu 2023

Kielet

Englanti, Ranska, Saksa, Espanja, Japani, Hollannin kieli, Portugali (Brasilia), Portugali (Portugali), Kiina (yksinkertaistettu), Kiina (perinteinen), venäjä, ja Korea

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Kassa, ChatGPT, Bard

Kehittäjä: BestChat

Tietoja kehittäjästä BestChat

4,8 keskimääräinen luokitus

2 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

service@bestchat.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,0 / 5 tähteä 1 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen asennus
Add AI chatbot for skincare advice and product recommendations
4,8 / 5 tähteä 4486 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 / 5 tähteä 712 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat