SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
無料プランあり
評価 (4.3)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

スピード、使いやすさ、マーチャントのメリットに関して、Shopifyの最高品質基準を満たしています

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年8月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 スペイン語、 日本語、 オランダ語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 中国語 (簡体字)、 中国語 (繁体字)、 ロシア語、と 韓国語

連携対象システム・アプリ

チェックアウト, ChatGPT, Bard

Advanced AI-powered SmartBot: Enhance sales, elevate satisfaction, and streamline operations

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire.

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire. さらに表示する
  • Effortlessly integrate SmartBot with Shopify in just a few clicks.
  • Customize your Chat Widget to harmonize with your store's branding.
  • Unlock higher consultation volumes and conversions with personalized invitation.
  • Unlock the potential of personalized product recommendations within the chat.
  • Track orders, provide post-sale services automatically and intelligently.

価格設定

Free

無料

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30/月

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60/月

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

無料

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30/月

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60/月

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

23件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の70%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年1月28日

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
BestChatが返信しました 2024年1月30日

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

2024年1月24日

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
BestChatが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

2024年1月20日

Great tool but it would be better if there was an opportunity to join the chat to answer any sticky questions.

Bi-Tron Australia XSNANO
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BestChatが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled that you find our tool great. We understand your suggestion about joining the chat to address sticky questions, and we're actively exploring ways to enhance our features. If you ever have more ideas or feedback, feel free to let us know.Thank you for choosing SmartBot.

2024年1月18日

Actually I love this app so much, easy use on it, and robot reply better then mine, but, they don’t have a option for live chat / let the customer leave a message, and we can reply later, ( or I don’t know how to setting? ) so I only can give 4star , if they can fix it, I will upgrade the plan.

Hastella.J
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BestChatが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find it easy to use. We appreciate your suggestion about the live chat option. Our team is actively working on enhancements, and your input is crucial to our improvement process. If you have any questions about settings or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us!

2024年1月11日

This SmartBot app is amazing. I would highly recommend businesses to try it. It cuts down on all the question emails you receive by providing answers to the customers right away. It gives you insight as to what your customer need and asking for. Plus, it's a great pre-sale tool by offering discount. Try IT..

Elite Creed Natural
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
BestChatが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Hi Elite Creed Natural,
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience! 🌟
Super happy to hear you're loving SmartBot. It's awesome it's making things smoother with those customer questions and helping you get the inside scoop on what your customers need. And who doesn't love a good discount, right? Really appreciate your review.

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年8月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 スペイン語、 日本語、 オランダ語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 中国語 (簡体字)、 中国語 (繁体字)、 ロシア語、と 韓国語

連携対象システム・アプリ

チェックアウト, ChatGPT, Bard

開発者:BestChat

BestChatの詳細情報

平均評価:4.8

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:2年

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

サポート

メッセージを送信

service@bestchat.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3633件 無料
チャットでお客様とつながって売上を伸ばしましょう。ご利用は無料です。
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:686件 無料プランあり
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1829件 無料プランあり
Live Chat boosted with Chatbots for the best customer support