SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,3)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Cumpre os mais elevados padrões de qualidade da Shopify para velocidade, facilidade de utilização e valor para o comerciante

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

1 de agosto de 2023

Idiomas

inglês, francês, alemão, espanhol, japonês, neerlandês, português (Brasil), português (Portugal), chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), russoe coreano

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, ChatGPT, Bard

Advanced AI-powered SmartBot: Enhance sales, elevate satisfaction, and streamline operations

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire.

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire. mais
  • Effortlessly integrate SmartBot with Shopify in just a few clicks.
  • Customize your Chat Widget to harmonize with your store's branding.
  • Unlock higher consultation volumes and conversions with personalized invitation.
  • Unlock the potential of personalized product recommendations within the chat.
  • Track orders, provide post-sale services automatically and intelligently.

Preços

Free

Gratuito

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / mês

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / mês

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

Gratuito

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / mês

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / mês

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

26 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 69% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

There should be an option to Transfer the chats to a live Agent. Overall happy with the experience.

Instagem
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

Love this feature. It really helps when answering customer questions. It would be nice if we could add additional colors for the smartbot itself or maybe change the shape of the smartbot for different holidays, like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Maybe make the smartbot look like a turkey or an autumn leaf or maybe a star or a snowflake, something like that. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, it is a great tool to have on my online shop. Thanks

Ellima Accessories Boutique
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
24 de março de 2024

Best AI chatbot in the shopify market.

Newretro.Net
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BestChat 30 de janeiro de 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

23 de fevereiro de 2024

Application révolutionnaire, le service client est juste : FANTASTIQUE. Très à l'écoute, étude chaque cas et vous aide dans votre paramétrage, en plus de ca que vous ayez pris un abonnement ou non, vous êtes toujours très à l'écoute. JE RECOMMANDE FORTEMENT.

POKEPRINT™
França
4 days usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

1 de agosto de 2023

Idiomas

inglês, francês, alemão, espanhol, japonês, neerlandês, português (Brasil), português (Portugal), chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), russoe coreano

Funciona com

Finalização da compra, ChatGPT, Bard

Construído por BestChat

Sobre BestChat

Avaliação média de 4,8

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 2 anos

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

service@bestchat.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,0 de 5 estrelas 1 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Add AI chatbot for skincare advice and product recommendations
4,8 de 5 estrelas 4523 total de avaliações Gratuito
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 de 5 estrelas 713 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat