レビュー (351)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月20日

ITS A GOOD ONE

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2024年5月25日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@felex.co if you have any questions!

2024年1月15日

bad

Technology Joy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3日
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2024年5月25日

We continually strive to provide the best value and will take your feedback into account as we review our pricing structure. Your input is invaluable in helping us improve, and we appreciate your honesty.

Please reach out to me at support@felex.co so I can help you.

2024年1月4日

this bist store

My Shopify Store
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月26日

Useful Shopify app

SHOP KILIMANJARO
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2024年5月25日

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we want to ensure we address any issues you’ve encountered. Please reach out to me at support@felex.co so I can help you.

2023年3月12日

I don't understand it does it change prices too? It won't move to page for me to checking pricing before import

DeAngeline's Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2023年3月27日

Thank you for posting a review! We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear how we can improve your experience in the future. Please chat with us or email us so we can investigate your feedback further. We will address this matter promptly. - Irene

2023年6月4日

I am not entirely sure what to write. I am being asked to write a review before trying this app out.

Peace of Mind
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2024年5月25日

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@felex.co

2023年3月5日

I’m the beginner and I don’t know how I can get customers to buying the product I own because I am a beginner

Qumak Women's Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2023年3月27日

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how we can deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and provide appropriate advice. Please feel free to explore the app and reach out to us should you need assistance, we're happy to help! - Irene

2023年3月16日

so far just learning. The platform seems to be easy to navigate. Has helpfull manager to assist in the process.

Kumaley Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2023年3月27日

Wonderful! Thanks for your kind words! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help! - Irene

編集日:2023年5月22日

Don't have anything bad to say. Haven't had the opportunity to access these features yet. The algorithm keeps sending me here first. Once I'm able to access these features I will be happy to review my experience

Jozie's2
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2023年5月30日

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@felex.co if you are having issues using the app. I'll be happy to help! :)

-Rochelle

2023年3月16日

This was quick and easy process. Although it would not pull in all my products from the store, it would really be efficient.

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Innovation Labs.が返信しました 2023年3月27日

Hi Sweet Sentimental Gifts, Thank you for letting us know! Can you provide us with more information on what happened? We'd love to resolve it for you! - Irene