Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 50% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 50% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 juni 2023


Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2023

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for the review and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Please let us explain what happened.
You contacted us via email, and our Customer Support Specialist replied to you, however, unfortunately, we have yet to receive an answer from you.
Please check your email box (including the SPAM folder) and reply to our email. If you are not able to find our answer in your inbox, contact us once more, please. We will do our best to assist you and help to resolve all issues.
Have a nice day!
Best Regards
Smartsupp Team

10 januari 2023

very clear app, works very well. and a nice support, they helped me well, I can recommend it to everyone

Wishes From Africa
6 maanden gebruiken de app
24 maart 2023

AVOID AT ALL COST the worst customer service from an app developer i have ever experienced. not only is the app mediocre at best, when we uninstalled it it would not uninstall off the site, code can't be found ANYWHERE and even after several times asking to help remove it off our site they still did not and we still have the icon on the site for the past 7 days now.

Q by QS
Verenigde Staten
29 dagen gebruiken de app
⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2023

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for your review, and we are deeply sorry you were dissatisfied with Smartsupp.
Please let us explain what happened.
When you first contacted us, our customer support and developers tried to find a solution for you. Since we needed your permission to check your account and find out what has happened with the plugin, we asked you for access, unfortunately, you declined this option. In this case, we weren't able to help you. The second time you contacted us with the same issue, we investigate the Smartsupp code on your website again. We found out that the Smartsupp code is installed via Google Tag Manager.
This means that you need to go to your Google Tag Manager account, find the Smartsupp event there, and delete it. Unfortunately, since the code is directly in your Google Tag Manager, which we cannot access, we are not able to delete the code for you.

If you still have any difficulties with deleting the code, contact our support, and we will do our best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Best Regards
Smartsupp team

18 januari 2022

We tried many apps like that but this one absolutely follow our requirements. Great way how to start a conversation with customers who have a questions about our products – so we have a greater chance that they make an order.
8 minuten gebruiken de app