Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , Počet recenzí: 6 024

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. srpen 2023

We really enjoy Smile! It’s a bit on the expensive side (but what good programs aren’t?), but the customer service is great and the app is extremely easy to navigate within Shopify.

Our only complaint is the inability to exclude products/services from EARNING points. We have some services were we make only 20% commission, yet our customers receive full rewards points. The only work around is to manually subtract points from customer accounts after they pay (not ideal). A work around given to me by the extremely helpful and friendly service rep, Andrea, was to specify collections that would be eligible to have rewards APPLIED. While helpful if we are concerned about how the rewards are used, we are more concerned about making sure we have the ability to control what can earn points in the first place. This is a very specific problem for a niche business like our (a quilt shop), but just an FYI!

We still plan to use Smile and will likely just have to increase reward thresholds to ensure we’re not just handing out rewards like crazy!

The Quilty Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 16. srpen 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you are enjoying Smile so far, and appreciate your feedback, so thank you for taking the time to tell us how we can make Smile better.

I have reached out to you via email to offer you 1:1 support in setting up your program so that you are not giving away too much to your customers in your unique use case. We look forward to speaking with you and helping you optimize your program!

20. březen 2024

It was very simple to use and setup.

London's Tech Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
9. prosinec 2023

Great support and service when there are issues. Thank you for assisting us in resolving the problems we faced.

LOFT HOME
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 12. prosinec 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words about our support team! I have reached out to you to see if there's any feedback you could provide that would help us understand how we can improve our app from your perspective. See you over in the chat threads 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

Live Chat Manager - Brandon

13. září 2023

Smile is very simple to start and implement, however, the free level will not last as long as you think and the next tier is quite a jump in price monthly. An in between or lower monthly cost would be desireable.

Twelve Oak Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 14. září 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you found Smile easy to implement!

I have reached out personally via email to discuss our plans and pricing. We look forward to chatting soon!

15. červen 2023

Generally the app functionality is good. Only a small percentage of customers actually sign up for Rewards and use it for discounts. One thing I don't like is that in the Discounts section in Shopify, it populates all of the generated discount codes. I wish there was a way to avoid that. Customer service is superb! Nicole helped me with some button display issues, and she was very responsive and informative. Thank you!

Seriously FAB®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 15. červen 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It was great chatting with you and I'm glad we were able to help you today.

I reached out to you personally and offered a solution to keeping your discount codes organized in Shopify, as well as a program review with one of Merchant Success Managers to help you increase your program engagement.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Nicole

11. prosinec 2023

Add a smile team to the points collection box and leave a comment in order to collect points through this method

prettify
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 12. prosinec 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it helps us make Smile better! We've reached out personally via email to get more context on what you are looking for.

17. červenec 2023

Nicole helped me when I ran into and issue I could not resolve in my own, she was quick to send me a video on how to solve my issue.

rawpetfooddeliverymarket
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 18. červenec 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so glad that you found my video helpful :) I've reached out to you personally to see how we can improve your experience next time!

-Nicole

9. červen 2023

Fast and pleasant assistance. From a technical point of view, it's too bad that it's not yet possible to apply a minimum order value to use loyalty discounts on shopify POS orders.

Le Moly
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 12. červen 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad that you have enjoyed our service, and have reached out to your personally with a nontechnical solution for how to add minimum order values on your POS system.

26. červenec 2023

I like this rewards programm very much, the costumer support was always very helpful. The free plan has already a lot to offer! The only thing I miss is that there can not be a individually customized and tracked referral discount code, only the option with a referral link. They already explained to me why it's not possible with the code, but I still think it would be a good option.

Lu Dynasty Cosmetics
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 27. červenec 2023

Hi there, Nicole from the Merchant Success Team at Smile here,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you are getting a lot of value out of the Free Plan, and our support is always helpful :)

We take merchant requests very seriously, so we appreciate your feedback about the referral links. Unfortunately, giving out referral discount codes rather than referral links, would leave your store vulnerable to referral fraud and self referrals, since discount codes can be shared.

The other good thing about the links, is that it they bring customers to your website directly, which increases referral conversion, since it places shoppers right where they can order! With a discount code, this wouldn't happen. It relies on your customers to also share the website properly, which doesn't always happen.

I've reached out to you personally to offer a call where we can go over some ways to make referrals even easier for your customers, and hear any additional feedback you may have.

30. červen 2023

Good value for money and support have been very responsive to my questions and have created mini-video tutorials for specific issues. The functionality is B2C focussed and we run a B2B business, hence I'm not able to give 5 stars as some configuration options that would be useful aren't currently available.

Unilever Professional India
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 30. červen 2023

Thanks so much for the feedback around some of the things we could be doing better to be more B2C focused. I have reached out to learn more because we would love to hear more specifics about what these needs are!

Genuinely looking forward to hearing more. See you over in the email/chat threads!

Yours in Loyalty,

Brandon