Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.941 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2024

Amazing app! We've been using Smile as our rewards program for a long time now. What we really appreciate most is the genuine support the Smile team provides. They're always willing to help.

Monos
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 13 aprile 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

9 aprile 2024

Smile.io is a great service for our Shopify store. We run both an e-Commerce and Brick & Mortar storefront and the loyalty program backed by Smile.io syncs everything beautifully. Our customers have never been happier to be part of our "Tea Club".

When we ran into a scaling issue, Smile.io's team members Karen, Andreandana, and Jade on the support team were quick and flexible, helping us stay on track and meeting our growth goals! Smile.io is a great product, we highly recommend trying it out!

Marais Tea Company
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

6 febbraio 2024

We have been running the Smile.io app for five years now and our ladies love the point and discount system. It is super easy and can be used online, in-store, and on our mobile app. The support team has been very helpful whenever we have questions, recently Lisa helped us figure out how to expand our account. Much appreciated!

Teal Poppy
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 9 febbraio 2024

We're so glad to hear that you and your ladies are enjoying using Smile! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Smile and with Lisa. We love to hear about experiences like this one 🫶

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

27 marzo 2024

Lisa is the best! She helped me so quickly and was super friendly along the way. I love working with Smile. Bonus: my customers are loving this loyalty program. It all runs very smoothly and Smile's customer support is always there when you need them.

Squasht Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you and it's so awesome to hear that your customers are loving Smile 🤩

Lisa - Smile Team✨

23 febbraio 2024

We have been very happy with Smile and have been using the product for a few years now. If you are looking for a rewards program, you need to add Smile to your list.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 27 febbraio 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

19 marzo 2024

We have been very pleased with Smile running our Coffee Perks reward program. We have used it for over 2 years. The integrations are great as well which helps us be more productive in answering customer issues. We are getting ready to push out the referral program to drive loyalty. I recommend this app highly!

Volcanica Coffee
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

✨The Smile Team✨

20 marzo 2024

Awesome customer service, quick response time, but most importantly - pointed me to the right solution.

Morning
Singapore
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

9 marzo 2024

Working with Lynn was an absolute pleasure. Top notch customer service. Super attentive and easy to communicate with.
The app is great but the customer service takes it to another level.

Sparq
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

We are so glad you think the app is great and Lynn was able to assist you here! We think she's pretty awesome too :)

2 aprile 2024

We are in the process of setting up our loyalty program and have been in contact with customer support several times with questions. They have been very responsive and Brandon in particular was very helpful today in researching an issue I had with their loyalty landing page template. Overall the app has been pretty user-friendly as far as getting the back end all set up. Looking forward to launching our program soon!

Beesponsible
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to hear that the set up is going well and that our team has been there to help when questions come up. We're here to help in any way we can 🤓

Best of luck with the upcoming launch! 🚀

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2 febbraio 2024

The app has worked flawlessly for me since it was installed. I had a bit of a self-inflicted hiccup on store migration, but I contact customer services and Brandon was quick on the case with an export of additional data that I needed to make my life a little easier.

MG USA
Spagna
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 3 febbraio 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨