Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.941 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 gennaio 2018

Hi Everyone,
I just installed the app and i got some assistance from stuart and thus far it is going well. It isn't too hard to setup at all and staff helped me out with my questions. Best of luck to everyone else

Gamerstwist
Stati Uniti
21 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 febbraio 2017

Misleading for the free account.

I would say that the worst thing is tha they insist paying at least $60 per month in order to remove a giant branding logo, I would have given a 5 star review otherwise.

Furthermore, they limit a lot of features unless you pay, which would be bearable if they didn't decide to openly brand the rewards form. I would not recommend downloading this app if you are a starting store, it would probably be a conversion killer considering the fact that your customers will know that you use free website tools unless you pay $60 a month. If they would lower the price for developing stores and didn't decide to brand the loyalty program form with their huge logo, I'd be happy. Unfortunately, they've chosen to overcharge for such a simple application. I'm afraid I'll be uninstalling this application soon.

Exephis Gadgets
Stati Uniti
29 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 agosto 2016

Very streamlined app, allows creation of a loyalty program within minutes. One of the only Shopify Loyalty Programs allowing Membership Tiers (though only available to Premium Subscribers). Downside is very little customisation options available to free plan users.

Straw Boss Comb Collective
Canada
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2022

I used this app to reward our brand community and keep a loyal customer base - our brand really does well for loyal customers so this app really helps to do that. Free plan is more than enough for a small company

InverclydeGin
Regno Unito
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 16 giugno 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy Smile was able to help :)

11 dicembre 2016

It looks really great however many of the option that are advertised i.e. customer receiving points on spending are only available on paid version. I probably would not have downloaded the app if this had been clear. I felt a little miss guided.

Mitty Burns
Australia
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
15 agosto 2016

Very nice app, easy to use and great incentive to increase sales. Only drawback for me is currency is restricted to USD and as a UK seller I would like GBP alternative.

Retro Posters
Regno Unito
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2017

seems good, see how it works on our own site if you like... www.annalise.co.uk

Annalise Jewellery
Regno Unito
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2016

Never thought of a rewards program for my shop. So far so good!

60 South
Stati Uniti
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2017

so far so good. pretty easy set up. still messing with it.

Cribsoflove
Stati Uniti
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2016

Yes thank you for providing an amazing loyality program.

Little Lovebug Designs
Stati Uniti
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app