Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.931 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 marzo 2024

Have been using this app for a while now, and it's mostly great. There are a couple of features in the higher tier program I wish the lower budget versions had, because I just don't do the business volume to justify paying more to be able to segment my really good customers or be able to expire points, which i think would be a good incentive to get people shopping.

Have only had to contact support a couple of times and they've been great and extremely responsive.

Old Main Emporium
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Super helpful customer service team.
App could do with better built-in analytics.

Manuka South
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that our customer service team was able to help you! One of our team members has reached out to find out more about your analytics needs - we appreciate your feedback here :)

6 aprile 2024

Straight forward user interface and responsive, friendly customer service

Whimsigirl
Malaysia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

Good program, altough a little bit expensive. Let's see if it's wort it. Lisa from the Customer Servic was of great help.

Brothers in Arms
Germania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 18 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

15 marzo 2024

I don't have a lot of experience with the app yet so I am hesitant to rate it. But my experience reaching out to customer service to get help with early set up of the app was excellent and I would definitely recommend the app based on that alone - it can be so hard to get prompt and helpful customer service from a real human!

Barr Hill
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Great app, great communication & customer support. Only a bit pricey for us at the moment, hopefully in the near future..!

agnogrocery
Cipro
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

Software works well but wasn't happy when they went from FREE to $200 a month. The team was avid about working with me to discount my particular account after having a free version for so long. I'm thankful for the dedicated customer service and adjustments. I'm looking forward to see how it functions with new features.

Farmhouse Teas
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 6 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

Joana - The Smile Team

Data modifica: 22 febbraio 2024

I might have to uninstall this app. It's difficult to integrate, and customer support have refused to offer the support I need (even on the $199 per month plan) to get up and running. If they can manage to help me get set up, I'll be happy to change my review and rating.

Update: They did a great job getting me up and running after I left this review and after customer service told me I couldn't get support via screen share. The person who did meet me on screen share was very kind and helpful. She said that the person who chatted with me was misinformed.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry you're having a bad experience. I've reached out directly to help you get set up and answer any questions.

- Angie & the Smile Team

20 dicembre 2023

The Smile team was great in helping us select a plan that best meets the needs of our company while still being cost effective. They were also very quick to respond when we had an issue with the Smile app and providing instructions and support to help us fix the issue. Wonderful customer support!

Nerdy Nuts
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 6 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

15 marzo 2024

It's too early to rate the app yet, as we have just recently added it. But, the help from Lynn to iron out some issues we experienced was great and very helpful.

VOYA Organic Beauty
Irlanda
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 16 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything further we can do to help.

Best regards

The Smile team.