Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6.014 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 giugno 2023

Good value for money and support have been very responsive to my questions and have created mini-video tutorials for specific issues. The functionality is B2C focussed and we run a B2B business, hence I'm not able to give 5 stars as some configuration options that would be useful aren't currently available.

Unilever Professional India
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 30 giugno 2023

Thanks so much for the feedback around some of the things we could be doing better to be more B2C focused. I have reached out to learn more because we would love to hear more specifics about what these needs are!

Genuinely looking forward to hearing more. See you over in the email/chat threads!

Yours in Loyalty,

Brandon

11 agosto 2023

My website is currently being fixed, but looking forward to seeing this work in my favour, with my customers benefitting too. I’m currently playing around with the free version, before I leap into paid. Customer service from Jade has been incredible, even with me being on the free plan. Gives me a lot of confidence in the product

Emilia Hunt
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2023

David has been very informative and giving us solutions. He has been the most informative and attentive compared to other customer support reps I have spoken to in Smile

Echt Apparel
Australia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and I've reached out to you personally to see how we can improve next time.

Best regards

David

26 giugno 2023

Still new to using this app but I had an issue and the customer service was helpful (although not available on the weekend, so had to wait until Monday morning)

LilyBean Gifts
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 27 giugno 2023

Thank you for the review! We do apologize for any lack of service this past weekend. We do have dedicated team members for weekends; this weekend was just an exception. I've reached out to you so we can make it right and ensure you are getting the service you need!

-Mack

1 giugno 2023

The customer service was exceptional! Not only did they promptly address my inquiries, but they also provided me with a complimentary month. I am enthusiastic about the program and assessing the results.

Green Organic Market
Colombia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 1 giugno 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it and are so glad that you are enjoying Smile so far. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

-Nicole

22 novembre 2023

The customer is really great and really friendly.

Sweet Life
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 2 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

11 agosto 2023

Quick and easy answers and reference materials from Nicole. Very helpful. Looking forward to developing this program with Smile.

ATWATER
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 12 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it and your kind words. I've reached out via email to see how we could have improved our service.

best

The Smile team

30 ottobre 2023

Great customer service and response time - I wish you could just switch CMS systems with having to create a new account but the overall process was painless.

Thanks guys

Comic Book Quest
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback - we are really happy to hear you had a smooth onboarding process!

7 novembre 2023

5 star customer service. Lisa was able to quickly answer my question and confirmed my suspicion.

3 stars because smile.io does not currently offer a way to exclude a collection from point redemption. The solution is clunky - create a collection that does not include those items. That works but is not ideal

Christine Ann Nicols
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and share your feedback with us! We are always looking for ways to improve and value your thoughts and ideas 🙌

We'll be here if there is ever anything else we can help you with 😊

- Smile Team✨

26 novembre 2023

So far so good

Mineral Mystic
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Smile.io ha risposto 2 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team