レビュー (6,093)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月8日

Lisa, the COO reached out to me to resolve a problem I had as a small business. Lisa made it work for my bakery and we can therefore now stay with Smile. Not many companies go the extra mile like Smile did and I command Lisa and Smile for doing so. I am looking forward to continue to grow with Smile Rewards! Big Big Thank You!

Previously I have let Smile know the following...This was a wonderful app until they switched it from free to paid per order as some of our orders are 3.99 and therefore cannot justify paying $199US /month just because we have over 2000 small orders per month. it should not be based on amount of orders as it is discriminating when you do lots of small orders. After it was switched over I could still edit customer profiles for awhile but not anymore - very very frustrating. They created a forcing function to make you upgrade even if you don't want to. Really disappointed!

The Bread Essentials
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have reached out to you via email to work towards a resolution. I am confident that we can find a solution for your business.

-Sarah

2024年6月12日

Hello, we are using the Smile rewards app as Shopify's main reward app.
We used the free plan, but happily, we have grown to the point where we can now use Smile's paid plan.
In the meantime, I had some difficulties, and when I contacted the CS center here, they handled the matter very quickly and kindly.
When using an app, the price and features when you first open it is important, but I think what is most important is how professionally they provide help when difficulties arise. Lynn P. who handled it for me. She was professional and so lovely. Once again, I would like to express my gratitude. Thank you!

MSTOREBUY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年6月13日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

編集日:2024年5月9日

This was a wonderful app until they switched it from free to paid. After it was switched over I could still edit customer profiles for awhile but not anymore - super frustrating. They created a forcing function to make you upgrade even if you don't want to. Really dissapointed and customer service was no help either. WARNING: DONT USE THIS APP there are much better apps for free out there.

UPDATED 5/9/24: Smile.io reached out to resolve the issue to our satisfaction, thank you!

The Press Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Thank you for taking the time to update your feedback. We are so pleased we could resolve this with you. The team are always here to help so don't hesitate to reach out ✨

The Smile Team 💝

2024年5月30日

This app has been great! Had a small issue with the widget not showing on our site due to some other app code blocking it and Cole was able to fix the issue quickly!

The Red Wagon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年6月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad we could help!

2024年5月10日

We have been using Smile for over a decade. We have used them across platforms, name changes and through rough times. Best rewards platform out there. Support is awesome and spot on. Can't say enough good things about this app.

Beadsofcambay.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年5月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

2024年5月4日

Set up could not have been easier, & everything has been smooth since day 1. It does exactly what it says it will do, & has not required me to spend any time checking up on it or fixing things like happens with so many other programs. We've also been very pleased with the response from the customers, they really enjoy the rewards program, & is a good way to keep your customers coming back to you.

I recently reached out to support with some questions regarding compatibility with an order integration app, & the team at Smile went way above & beyond to be sure all of my questions were quickly answered & lend additional support to be sure I ended up with the result I needed :)

Seedville USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

- Smile Team ✨

2024年6月3日

I've been using Smile for years and haven't run into many issues. All issues I've had, have been resolved quickly. Recently, Lisa was able to help answer a few questions I had about the app, my Shopify theme and customer reviews.

Fortune Cookie Soap
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8年弱
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thanks for being our merchant and leaving a review about us. We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying Smile and that you've found our support team, especially !Lisa! to be helpful. That's what we're here for 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年6月10日

Lynn is awesome and followed up with me to make sure I made the change in plan before my next billing cycle. Highly recommend!

Puree Juice Bar
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you for your review! We are so glad Lynn was able to help you :)

2024年4月24日

Lynn was super helpful and got me what I needed right away. I love the app, and it works great. Customers are also very happy with the reward system. Thanks, Smile.io!

HMA Lab Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! So glad Lynn could help get you up and running. We really appreciate the review 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年5月13日

We are revamping our program and everyone here has been very helpful on how to achieve the best results. I am a visual learner and they send videos that make it so easy to understand.Thank you!

Preppy Pineapple Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年5月15日

We are so glad to hear the videos helped! We look forward to watching your program thrive :)