Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6,026件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月5日

Have been using this app for a while now, and it's mostly great. There are a couple of features in the higher tier program I wish the lower budget versions had, because I just don't do the business volume to justify paying more to be able to segment my really good customers or be able to expire points, which i think would be a good incentive to get people shopping.

Have only had to contact support a couple of times and they've been great and extremely responsive.

Old Main Emporium
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年5月20日

A very clear and user-friendly apps to setup your loyalty system. Overall is good. Customer service used to take long time to response, however currently has been improved, my problem can be solved within few hours.

B.Adore MY
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you can see an improvement in the app!

2024年4月6日

Straight forward user interface and responsive, friendly customer service

Whimsigirl
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年4月3日

Great app, great communication & customer support. Only a bit pricey for us at the moment, hopefully in the near future..!

agnogrocery
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年3月15日

I don't have a lot of experience with the app yet so I am hesitant to rate it. But my experience reaching out to customer service to get help with early set up of the app was excellent and I would definitely recommend the app based on that alone - it can be so hard to get prompt and helpful customer service from a real human!

Barr Hill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月22日

Super helpful customer service team.
App could do with better built-in analytics.

Manuka South
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that our customer service team was able to help you! One of our team members has reached out to find out more about your analytics needs - we appreciate your feedback here :)

2024年4月25日

quick reply to my concerns, happy with the service.

FJ SWIM BIKINIS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We genuinely appreciate you doing so 🙏

We did reach out to your last conversation thread to see if there was any additional feedback you could provide us. Hope to hear from you there to learn more about your experience using Smile 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年2月15日

Good program, altough a little bit expensive. Let's see if it's wort it. Lisa from the Customer Servic was of great help.

Brothers in Arms
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年2月18日

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

2024年3月15日

It's too early to rate the app yet, as we have just recently added it. But, the help from Lynn to iron out some issues we experienced was great and very helpful.

VOYA Organic Beauty
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:21日
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年3月16日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything further we can do to help.

Best regards

The Smile team.

編集日:2024年2月22日

I might have to uninstall this app. It's difficult to integrate, and customer support have refused to offer the support I need (even on the $199 per month plan) to get up and running. If they can manage to help me get set up, I'll be happy to change my review and rating.

Update: They did a great job getting me up and running after I left this review and after customer service told me I couldn't get support via screen share. The person who did meet me on screen share was very kind and helpful. She said that the person who chatted with me was misinformed.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Smile.ioが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry you're having a bad experience. I've reached out directly to help you get set up and answer any questions.

- Angie & the Smile Team