Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.944 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 mei 2022

This is a great app. Its expensive but having trouble growing my rewards as the base programme doesnt offer nudges . Its is a super important aspect of this app . Please consider offering as we will get more growth and stay with the app .

Mount Longboards New Zealand
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
15 april 2017

Set up very easy, lovely user friendly interface that's made for real people - nicely done Sweet Tooth! However it's disappointing that you can't edit some really basic colour choices as part of the 'customise' process...unless you upgrade of course!! Almost deleted the App when I realised this as I feared the whole 'Free' thing would have too many limitations. But, persevered largely because of the positive reviews for the free version... In terms of how well it works we'll have to wait and see what happens! Fingers crossed....

That Pedal Show Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
10 maart 2021

Only 3 star because there isn't Italian Language. I think you can improve it with other languages...

bunnyslove
Zwitserland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Smile.io heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2021

Hello! Thank you for sharing your open and honest feedback. We rolled out the translations feature relatively recently (right at the end of 2020), and so we're being careful to ensure everything is stable before considering how to grow it further.

We're tracking feedback for other languages internally, so we'll add your details to that list. I hope we can accommodate you in the future.

26 juni 2020

i am not very computer sabby, this point system is confusing- customer purchased an item. did not use credits and it automatically deducted 500 points from her acct without using her earned points. Im very confused!

hpl jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Smile.io heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2020

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so sorry to hear that you're finding the points program confusing. We'll send you over an email to help out right away! :)

7 januari 2020

I’ve used this app for 3 months on the 50$/month plan. It looked like a great concept at first, but for such a high price it lacks several important features (or only makes them available on a 200$/month plan) :

There is no analytics or any kind of way to view how customers spend their points (or if they even do) on the 50$ plan.

A major feature that’s also missing is the integration with emailing apps to allow customers to redeem points by subscribing to the newsletter. That should be a top feature for any kind of rewards system.

The interface is too limited, with very few customization possibilities. I understand it has to be user-friendly, but this is oversimplified. The intrusive popup widget gets old really fast. If it was a fairly new app I’d understand, but they’ve been around for years and should have had improved by now.

The support is alright which is why I’m still giving it 3 stars, but overall I don’t feel like this is worth the cost.

Kurafuchi
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Smile.io heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2020

Hi there! Thank you for your honest review :) We'll send you over an email to help out!

Bewerkt 10 oktober 2017

This app is awesome and so is their employee Maggie who answered all of my questions. It's 5/5 stars with her, 4/5 without.

Update: I'm moving it down to three stars since there have been a number of issues, and we are waiting to hear back from the the support team on this. Maybe with prompt response and resolution it will go back to a 5 start review.

Zenbooth
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 januari 2017

The loyalty discounts are based on discount codes. Shopify still doesn't allow multiple discount codes on one order, so if you use discounts regularly this is a waste of time.. for now.

Wig Galaxy
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
25 november 2016

I really like this app. It's just too expensive for a small business that's just starting out. I really hate that you cant name your discounts unless you spend $200 a/m. You'd think that would be a basic feature but its not which means that if you want to customize a reward for a certain promotion or customer you can't do it. Other than that the app is great and serves a good purpose for any business that want's to reward their customers.

The Amp Or Die Website
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
22 januari 2019

I can't redeem the customers points at point of sale. I can see the dropdown in Shopify POS that says "redeem this customer's points" but all it does is show me the customer and how many points. It doesn't give me the option to redeem. I then have to go to the website (time consuming for the customer) and pull the code and type it in. Please fix this.

Hadwin House
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
31 maart 2021

I had this app for a little over a year, and it was great. It wasn't until a couple months ago my store started to slow down. Many factors in my speed test pointed to this app. I reached out to CS, they assured me all was fine. But today i decided to remove the app, and my website has improved so much speed wise. I dont know what the issue was, maybe a bug. I don't know. But sadly i had to remove this app from my store.

Three little bows
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Smile.io heeft geantwoord 31 maart 2021

Hey there! Thanks so much for your detailed feedback & review. We've sent over an email to help out! :) Looking forward to hearing from you soon!