Headshop Drop , 7件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の14%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2023年8月9日

Hola, quisiera saber como manejan los reenvios.
estoy interesado en como poder ayudar a mis clientes, en caso de que quisieran devolver algun producto.

Halloweed 420
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:28日
編集日:2023年8月19日

After many day of contacting (sale representatives) and updating the app, we finally have to be able to start dropshipping whit the supplier and so far so good
price are higher (shipping and retail) and there a 30% on the top on every order (dropping shipping fee)

((One of the most expensive Dropshipping Suplier))

Royal Ignite
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年1月24日

Prices are not competitive. Shipping is $15 per item and TBH they offer standard bongs, pipes, and accessories. So, higher pricing on items, high price on shipping, and standard products don't really make a good fit for me, but thanks for the try!

Burn.Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
One Wholesaleが返信しました 2023年1月24日

Dear Burn.Club,

Thank you for sharing your opinion. Firstly, I would like to clarify that all prices on our Headshop Drop app are listed in Canadian dollars. Additionally, the shipping fee is a flat rate of $15 per order, regardless of the number of items included. While shipping costs may appear higher for smaller items, they are comparatively more affordable for regular-sized items. Once your store is established, you can take advantage of our hassle-free order process and efficient fulfillment service.

Should you have any further opinions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2023年3月25日

We have been using Headshop Drop for almost 3 months and it has been great. Orders are shipped immediately after you have paid for them using the app. There has been zero breakage so their shipping techniques are exceptional. All packages have arrived as their fulfillment team has attention to detail. Shipping is $15 per order no matter how many items the customer orders. Support is quick and on point. Lots of new items that sell. We recommend this app for all drop shippers.

Jupiter Grass
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年7月7日

I have been using this app for months and I haven't had any problems at all. Works very well and it's reliable. I would recommend it.

Mile High Glass Pipes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年1月30日

I've been using this app for about a month now and it's really great ! I couldn't afford a wholesale but I really wanted to create a website with product that I like and HeadDropShop gave me the opportunity to do it ! They have great product and the service is also great ! Thank you OneWholesale

HighQualityCannabis
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年5月9日

Finally an app that works flawlessly. The orders are shipped out in a single business day and everything runs smoothly. This is the only dropshipping app that is so FAST. Their support is also top notch and they answer all questions with care and precise explanations. If you're looking for an app that is trustworthy, and most of all Ultra FAST Shipping, than look no further. One Wholesale and their app are the real deal! Thank you Team!

Acid Secs Productions Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月