Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. lokakuu 2023

Support team does not answer

Clearix Aqua Purifier
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP vastasi 8. lokakuu 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face.

We apologize for the delay in responding to your email, however, we did send out an email to you confirming that we have approved your SMS flows. Could you please check if perhaps the email landed in your spam/junk folder?

I have also sent you another email. Is there anything else that you need help with? Please let me know and I will help you out personally.

Stay Safe,
Team Zegsu

Muokattu 5. lokakuu 2021

For any app to earn 5 stars especially paid ones, they need to provide prompt and efficient customer support and customer support doesn't exist for this app! The app has been sending SMS shipping notifications and I never activated or authorised that feature. In fact, there is no way to turn this feature off even though it is disabled in the app. Because of this reason my balance kept exhausting and even after sending 4 emails, I still haven't received any reply. Pathetic support! Uninstalled! Save your time and go for some other app which can provide some customer support! ***Thanks for your reply but email was sent to contact@zegsu.com isn't that the contact email? Also, I am not sure what ticket or dashboard are you talking about. I only sent emails and didn't get any reply. I have forwarded the email I sent to this address again.

Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP vastasi 5. lokakuu 2021

Dear Decorfaure Team,

First of all, we want to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive hard for it.

Regarding your query, we have been having an email communication through Ticket#641613. If you check your inbox, you will see that we have answered all your queries. This ticket was created by you after clicking on the 'support' tab that we have on our app's dashboard.

Regarding our team being unresponsive, we just found out that you have been replying to the automated emails sent to you regarding balance updates and welcome emails. Please note that this mailbox is not monitored as this is not a support mailbox. If you use the support tab on our app dashboard, we get back to you within a few minutes. Unfortunately, since you did not use this feature, your email landed in the spam folder, hence our team did not get in touch with you.

Regarding the shipping notifications, we can see that it is disabled on your app dashboard. Can you help us with some phone numbers and SMS details that were sent to your customers, please? Until you explicitly enable this feature from the 'notification tab' this feature remains disabled. We have verified the SMS logs and we do not see any order notification being sent from your account.

That being said, we are an ethical business and we take customer feedback very seriously. Please do not worry about the funds as it will be credited back to your account after we assess the situation.

We have sent you an email, please check it out and we promise to make this right.

Team Zegsu