Supercharged SMS Marketing , 128 reseñas
I shouldn’t have to pay for app to use on shopify as website we pay all that money was supposed to have good free apps to use to make our money we pay back i don’t sell like that and still paying why are we paying every time we get an order why are we paying for a domain that we like why is shopify domain have to have myShopify on it why are they no one to answer our phone calls now it’s ridiculous how they stealing our money when we don’t even get it back by the time the next bill comes
I wanted to clarify that our app is not built by Shopify and we do not charge a monthly subscription, nor do we charge you for your domain!
We are an SMS marketing app and we only charge you if you are sending text messages using our app.
Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help clarify.
I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS
I have complained about the prices already with this app, and I am back to say after paying $270 for ONE SMS BLAST; they froze my account. They took my money first, didn't send the message but held the message as a draft until the review is complete.
What review needs to be done if I have been paying you for each message for about a year now.
Once my account is done being "REVIEWED" I'm done. The app is too expensive anyway and I have found better apps. The reports are inaccurate as well.
RUN FROM THIS APP NOW!!
I'm extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As mentioned, the account reviews are usually implemented by the carrier provider and not by us. The moment we received your email, we got the review completed and everything should be working fine with your account.
We never want anyone to have a negative experience with our app and we are always here to help out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Thank you for your support.
This app is a good app when it works. I have built a log of about 1,000 contacts but I cannot send a single message out due to the app not working.
We've seen thousands and thousands of unsent/undelivered messages. This service is not reliable. Customer service is extremely slow to respond. This has been a complete waste of money.
We’re extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience with the app. We recently took over this app and would like to rectify this. Could you please email firstname.lastname@example.org? We will have someone look into this immediately.
SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team
Barely works. Most of the time, I can’t even access my dashboard due to their software malfunctioning. Thqrvis very inconvenient for us business owners. Zero stars
This app texts customers even when automations are turned off. It has been a recurring problem and nothing has been fixed. The only solution is to uninstall it. There are way better text marketing apps available with cheaper prices per text, don't jeopardize your customer relationships by using this.
We’re extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience with the app. We had emailed you regarding this issue, but did not receive a response. This is not the experience we want any of our customers to have with our app, and we would love another chance to resolve this matter.
If you have any questions, please email email@example.com. We would be happy to help!
SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team
Kind of odd that you need to pay them money to see if their messages work. after reading the reviews and the issues ive encountered i see this a dodgy proposition , there is no meaningful support just sticky send us money buttons everywhere
We provide everyone with free credit as soon as you install the app so that you can test it out before loading any funds. I just looked into your account and noticed that you haven't tried sending any messages yet - is there anything we can help with?
We have 24/7 support - you can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we will be happy to help you get set up. I've emailed you from the account as well.
this is a scam app the sms messages to not send they claim they converted sales that are non existant . they promise refunds and never refund everything about this nigerian style scam is a lie.
STAY CLEAR FROM THIS APP
I'm extremely sorry that you've had a bad experience with our app. We responded to all your emails with evidence that your messages were being delivered. Also, like our team told you, the sales reporting is automated and not something that we can manipulate from our end. Regarding the refund - our team has been in touch with you over email.
esta app se esta instalando sola en mi tienda y esta enviando mensajes fraudulentos pidiendo pagos adicionales a mis clientes.
Hi there. We’re extremely sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app.
We looked into this issue and have emailed you detailed steps to resolve it.
Supercharged Support Team