Supercharged SMS Marketing

Supercharged SMS Marketing

Instalación gratuita. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (3,8)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

17 de marzo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés

Esta aplicación no está traducida al Español

Funciona con

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

An easy-to-use TCPA compliant SMS & MMS marketing and automations app built for e-commerce merchants

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement.

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement. más
  • Easily create reusable SMS text and MMS image message templates and flows.
  • Automate your text message marketing based on customer actions and triggers.
  • Create customer segments using data such as location, abandoned cart, and more.
  • Build & transfer TCPA-compliant subscriber lists. Understand customer profiles.
  • Track revenue, ROI, CTR, & conversion metrics using the built-in analytics tool.

Contiene texto sin traducir

Mostrar traducción

Precios

Instalación gratuita

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

Instalación gratuita

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

Contiene texto sin traducir

Mostrar traducción

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Ver todas las opciones de precios

128 reseñas

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de febrero de 2024

Extremely glitchy, crashes all the time.

Printique
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de septiembre de 2023

I shouldn’t have to pay for app to use on shopify as website we pay all that money was supposed to have good free apps to use to make our money we pay back i don’t sell like that and still paying why are we paying every time we get an order why are we paying for a domain that we like why is shopify domain have to have myShopify on it why are they no one to answer our phone calls now it’s ridiculous how they stealing our money when we don’t even get it back by the time the next bill comes

Rose Hair Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appregator respondió 5 de octubre de 2023

Hi,

I wanted to clarify that our app is not built by Shopify and we do not charge a monthly subscription, nor do we charge you for your domain!

We are an SMS marketing app and we only charge you if you are sending text messages using our app.

Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help clarify.

Best,
Appregator Team

30 de junio de 2023

I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS

I have complained about the prices already with this app, and I am back to say after paying $270 for ONE SMS BLAST; they froze my account. They took my money first, didn't send the message but held the message as a draft until the review is complete.

What review needs to be done if I have been paying you for each message for about a year now.

Once my account is done being "REVIEWED" I'm done. The app is too expensive anyway and I have found better apps. The reports are inaccurate as well.

RUN FROM THIS APP NOW!!

Xtreme Kurves
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appregator respondió 30 de junio de 2023

Hi,

I'm extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As mentioned, the account reviews are usually implemented by the carrier provider and not by us. The moment we received your email, we got the review completed and everything should be working fine with your account.

We never want anyone to have a negative experience with our app and we are always here to help out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for your support.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de marzo de 2023

Amazing when it works but when it doesn't, customer service is extremely helpful when it comes to troubleshooting issues. They let me know that they have updated the app and fixed all previous issues so it should be smooth sailing from here.

Plant Man P, LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Appregator respondió 13 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your review and for your continued support of our app.

We're always here to help with any issues you may face!

Fecha de modificación: 28 de agosto de 2023

Updated on August 28

The customer service (Laura) responds quickly and can solve the problem that the SMS cannot be sent in time. However, after a period of time, there will still be problems that cannot be received, and the stability still needs to be improved.

────────────────────────────────────

First of all, you only use this app to send a text message to a customer, and then the customer makes a purchase, and the app will record it as its credit! Again, after I sent a lot of text messages, I found that these text messages had no effect, so I tried to send to my own number, but I didn't receive any messages at all! ! ! But this app has deducted my fee!

────────────────────────

Update

The developer contacted me and said they gave me a new number. After testing, I can receive text messages. But to be honest, I'm not sure how long this new number will last, I'm not confident about it.

9K Safety
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Appregator respondió 13 de julio de 2023

Hi,

We only record a customer's purchase as credit if they have made the purchase after clicking on the link set in the text message. We do not take any commission from this and this is purely for your own calculations in deciding whether text message is an effective channel for you.

Regarding the deliverability - we provided you a refund for any messages that were not delivered and set you up with a new verified toll-free number that will not have any deliverability issues or disruptions.

We thank you for your continued support for our app!

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

17 de marzo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés

Esta aplicación no está traducida al Español

Funciona con

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

Creada por Appregator

Acerca de Appregator

Calificación promedio: 3,8

4 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

125 Western Ave, Allston, MA, 02163, US

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

laura@superchargedsms.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.9 de 5 estrellas 1940 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Haz del SMS tu canal de ingresos #1 completamente propio
4.7 de 5 estrellas 114 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Marketing por texto con IA y alerta SMS para la recuperación de carritos abandonados
5.0 de 5 estrellas 9 reseñas en total Instalación gratuita
Inicio de sesión OTP, OTP de pago, carrito abandonado, notificaciones de pedidos