Recensioni (2.857)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2024

Horrendous customer support. I started up some ads and was instantly locked out of my account. Ive been getting charged for ads for over a month. $156. Customer support has been terrible back and forth with automation. There is literally no resolution to my problem and they cant remove my payment method. Oh but they sent me a screenshot saying that their conversions showed I had 2,000 clicks. I have google analytics, google tags, and obviously shopify analytics and I can literally see how much traffic I get from snapchat ads. It is nowhere near this number. I would be very careful about this sketchy ad program.

ElizondoCulture
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

can't connect it to Shopify

J80FIT
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

I don't know yet, i have start using it then I can review.

JGR with a touch of Maori
Nuova Zelanda
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2023

Anyone who is doing snap ads are wasting money lads. I have scaled multiple brands above 100k using facebook and tiktok. Just wanted to try using Snap ads because they were advertising everywhere. They are useless. I am also making a youtube video to show why they are the worst and show my 300k subscribers.

Sparkling Spin
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2023

The actual UI is alright. However, they spent and took money on a campaign which was turned off and caused me to lose money.

The customer service is useless, they can just send articles, which aren't relevant to your issue.

Interlumi
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

the app isnt working on my shopify

Lace Lounge
Canada
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2023

meh meh meh meh meh meh do I have to keep typing meh until it reaches an exhausting amount? because i'm already there meh meh

Black dragons place
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2023

Customer support is worst, no reason they reject your ads and you cannot run ads. Waste your time raising complaints and no one replies except bots. Dont waste Your time with this!

PetsLyf
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2023

non serve a nulla per incrementare le vendite

T-SHIRT DIVERTENTI
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Hard to use

Kaabico
Kuwait
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app