리뷰 (2,868)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 79%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 3일

Horrendous customer support. I started up some ads and was instantly locked out of my account. Ive been getting charged for ads for over a month. $156. Customer support has been terrible back and forth with automation. There is literally no resolution to my problem and they cant remove my payment method. Oh but they sent me a screenshot saying that their conversions showed I had 2,000 clicks. I have google analytics, google tags, and obviously shopify analytics and I can literally see how much traffic I get from snapchat ads. It is nowhere near this number. I would be very careful about this sketchy ad program.

ElizondoCulture
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2024년 4월 19일

can't connect it to Shopify

J80FIT
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 3월 19일

I don't know yet, i have start using it then I can review.

JGR with a touch of Maori
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 20분
2023년 10월 8일

Anyone who is doing snap ads are wasting money lads. I have scaled multiple brands above 100k using facebook and tiktok. Just wanted to try using Snap ads because they were advertising everywhere. They are useless. I am also making a youtube video to show why they are the worst and show my 300k subscribers.

Sparkling Spin
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 7월 29일

The actual UI is alright. However, they spent and took money on a campaign which was turned off and caused me to lose money.

The customer service is useless, they can just send articles, which aren't relevant to your issue.

Interlumi
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 2월 27일

the app isnt working on my shopify

Lace Lounge
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2023년 10월 17일

meh meh meh meh meh meh do I have to keep typing meh until it reaches an exhausting amount? because i'm already there meh meh

Black dragons place
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 10월 15일

Customer support is worst, no reason they reject your ads and you cannot run ads. Waste your time raising complaints and no one replies except bots. Dont waste Your time with this!

PetsLyf
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 9월 15일

non serve a nulla per incrementare le vendite

T-SHIRT DIVERTENTI
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 12월 28일

Hard to use

Kaabico
쿠웨이트
앱 사용 기간 2개월