レビュー (610)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

The shipping takes a bit too long, but at least the shoes are great!

TrumpTrendz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月18日

The products and service are good but the infrastructure for businesses is lacking.

There needs to be the ability to have invoices emailed to a designated email address, so an accounts department can be kept in the loop rather than downloading them manually.

Also, our accounts team has stated that the invoice numbers are not aligned with the bank statements making it nearly impossible to reconcile payments when international exchange rates fluctuate.

NZ Deerstalkers Online Shop
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月20日

Do not, and I repeat, DO NOT use this supplier! We purchased 3 dresses and a skirt on 18 FEB. We contacted them at the end of February, asking why nothing was being processed. Their response was that they were having production issues. Today is now over 30 days, and we still don't have the shipment. Regardless of how many positive reviews this Vendor has, don't waste your time. Those reviews can NOT possibly be from real customers! I hate to leave bad reviews like this, but I'm not seeing anything positive about this company, including their lack of follow-up communication when they know they are having production issues.

ISLK
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月13日

This is the best quality print on demand for shoes. I wish they had more options though. I made a suggestion that they add "chunky/oversized sneakers" to their product list. I love their turn around time is favorable, their express shipping cost is one of the cheapest i have encounter. I an yet to receive a return from any customer because they werent pleased with the product. The smell is a bit overwhelming at first but not a deal breaker. The one suggestion i would strongly advice is to add retail custom packaging. Not everyone can order 300 boxes to just sit there. for an additional 2-3 bucks i would love to deliver my product in custom packaging.

FZwear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
編集日:2019年5月28日

So I've been trying to get a response from someone for the past week and a half with no response! I have one order that is taking way too long and every time I try to leave a message no one responds. I just order one of my demos and received the shoes and the print is all messed up! I love your products but how in the heck can you mess up on peoples orders and not respond to them or provide help and feedback. Understand that if you create products from this company that you will be in this on your own without help from the company. They SUCK when it comes to communication and you'll be doing a lot of charge backs without getting a refund from this company because they don't bother responding back to your complaints or their mess ups. If you work for this company and your are reading this.... I'm still waiting for a response! Also for those that are reading this understand that I have been dealing with these issues for the past year and a half! I've had to increase the cost of my product (To process another order in hopes of the next one to be correct) to facilitate for their bad customer service and lack of ownership when it comes to the products being misprinted or badly put together!

City2theWoods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
編集日:2020年9月17日

UPDATE
------------------------------------------

Tested again. And bad experience again.

Tried to test again the company. Ordered shoes with express shipping.
And it's been 12 days and no tracking is uploaded. Where it in the information it said that it will take 3-5 days production.

Contacted few times, and they gave me fake tracking, the first time. Then the second time again. Tracking number was going to France, while my order had to go to USA!

Don't waste your time and money, all other companies are cheaper and faster. They just subcontracting other companies and they do not make them. And they are very very lost with all the orders. Even worse than PP.

Worst company ever.

First they shipped the shoes after 1 month and a half. They told me that they are having delays only when I ordered them.
Then the shoes arrived damaged clearly on the toe and not that clearly on other parts of the shoes.

They answering every email only after 2 weeks when I write it. And now they say they don't see any damage on the shoes. There is a big damage on the toe where the shoes needed to be green now they are white. So good luck telling the customer that there is no damage on them... The quality is ok, but not even close to other similar apps here on shopify. Don't even try to start working with them they will not refund you anything and your buyers for sure will ask for refunds. And you will lose a lot of money and will not have a good customer service from them never.

Shoo Store
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2019年4月17日

Being an artist, I'm not the best or care to do the logistics of business. Printy6 has made creating products so simple and time saving! Thanks!

Artski&Hush
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2023年11月14日

Shipping takes a billion years, but the shoes are really good quality. The finish is nice, good padding, good soles. The laces are nice. The box they also put the shoes in is good quality. I recommend this business for shoes (as I only tried the shoes).

lobonewyork
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2019年5月23日

This app integrates well with Shopify. Easy to use and create products. I am looking forward to see how it performs with sales and quality.

OLA-PICSOLA
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2019年6月12日

Really bad customer service. I decided to remove all Printy6 products from my store. The items take much too long to produce. When you ask for status or help it takes 5 days to get a less than professional response. I 100% would not recommend them.

Any Means
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱