Widgetic (Social Media Grid) , 4件のレビュー

総合評価
1.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の25%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の25%は3つ星です
  • 評価の25%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
2023年9月25日

does not work. Every time I entered the code to embed feed, I receive an error message "Oops composistion not valid".

Gilded Glamour
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Widgeticが返信しました 2023年9月27日

Hi. If you receive this error it means you're embedding a composition you deleted in the dashboard. Make sure to embed compositions that have not been deleted.

2017年5月16日

I'm going to do something I've never done before in hundreds of previous reviews. Give 5 stars despite being literally angry.

This looks like a good app. So get the mobile friendly version going already! I HATE it when I download an app only to be told or find out the app itself doesn't function in a mobile environment. 60% of all internet traffic is mobile. I dumped Windoze/desktops/laptops a year ago! Grrrr.

Pure Hearts International
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2018年4月11日

Can't edit Columns w/o Upgrading

Tiny Tendo Games
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Widgeticが返信しました 2019年4月4日

I'm afraid adjusting the number of columns or lines is a paid feature. If you want, you can use the app several times side by side, and get the same layout you're looking for, without upgrading.

2017年10月17日

I am not sure why this app is not displaying properly

Lorne Leahan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
Widgeticが返信しました 2019年4月4日

Hey there. Please reach out to support so we can help. There are a few resize options available, maybe you're not using the one you need.

https://help.widgetic.com/widgets/responsiveness/resize-mode