Recensies (182)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 maart 2024

What's to dislike with this app? After a small amount of set up, it does exactly what you need. The team are great to answer any time you need an extra hand. I have a love-hate relationships with many apps on Shopify but this one is just great. No notes.

Dog Meats Bone
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
21 mei 2024

It has worked well and is easy to use.

posy-london
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 maart 2024

This has been great for a long time, but now the admin section won't load properly, and there are loads of fake spam reviews sneaking onto our homepage (not from Facebook) that we can't remove. So, there might be security issues here too.

Waiting to hear from the developer on this, but it looks like it's no longer being maintained.

---

UPDATE - developer was away which explains the silence and the issue. Thanks for getting in touch, and for fixing so quickly. Was still a bit alarming to have these junk reviews on the home page for a number of days, without the ability to remove them. We were very close to just deleting the app, and finding an alternative. Glad to hear its still being maintained.

Corgi Model Club
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
LJ Apps heeft geantwoord 16 maart 2024

I have been on vacation for a few days and there was an autoresponder email that went out. The app should be back up and running again. There isn't a way for fake reviews to be inserted into the app. Facebook has been having trouble with spam lately. You can hide or delete the reviews on the Review List page.

15 maart 2024

I can't get ahold of anyone from this app. I've sent several messages to them no answer. I have not been able to access my app & get into my reviews for my site. Every time it states I have no access?? Can someone respond back to me!

Arnone Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
LJ Apps heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

The app has been working since yesterday. I have responded to all emails. Please send another one through the Shopify app admin screen if it is still not working for you.

15 april 2024

Credo sia l'unica app gratuita nel suo genere a funzionare correttamente.

Microelettronica snc
Italië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
22 december 2023

Great easy to use App. No issues installing and connecting to Shopify and quick and easy to update my online reviews using TestimonialHub. Looks nice on my site too and you have a choice of layouts. Can highly recommend. A+

Planet Retro
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

Works great to display both Google and Yelp local reviews. Easy to set up, wish it pushed them all through automatically but for the price I can't complain!

Battery Roadie
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
31 oktober 2023

I've been using this app for a while now and I am pleased with it so happy to submit a positive review.
The free version allows for some limited customisation but it's definitely enough for my needs and the slider sits in my site nicely.
Recently uploaded some new reviews to the app and couldn't quite figure out why they weren't showing up on my site ... a quick look through the community support pages and I found the fix - easy and worked straight away.
Can't really ask for more!

Harbour City Dog Gear
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

I like this app so far, however I would really like to be able to just use the customers first name and last initial instead of their full name

OCDandApparel
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2023

Very easy setup and works just as it is advertised. I would definitely recommend this for any website.

Chicago Pawners & Jewelers
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app