TestimonialHub , 177 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 december 2023

Great easy to use App. No issues installing and connecting to Shopify and quick and easy to update my online reviews using TestimonialHub. Looks nice on my site too and you have a choice of layouts. Can highly recommend. A+

Planet Retro
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

Works great to display both Google and Yelp local reviews. Easy to set up, wish it pushed them all through automatically but for the price I can't complain!

Battery Roadie
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

I like this app so far, however I would really like to be able to just use the customers first name and last initial instead of their full name

OCDandApparel
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
31 oktober 2023

I've been using this app for a while now and I am pleased with it so happy to submit a positive review.
The free version allows for some limited customisation but it's definitely enough for my needs and the slider sits in my site nicely.
Recently uploaded some new reviews to the app and couldn't quite figure out why they weren't showing up on my site ... a quick look through the community support pages and I found the fix - easy and worked straight away.
Can't really ask for more!

Harbour City Dog Gear
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
17 december 2023

Excellent app, provides enough options, I will continue to use it

MANA Kitchens
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2023

After trying a few testimonials apps which did not help my purpose, I am glad that I found Testimonial Hub!!! You guys rock!!

prabhumanfoods
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2023

Very easy setup and works just as it is advertised. I would definitely recommend this for any website.

Chicago Pawners & Jewelers
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 juli 2023

Very easy to use, edit. I love it. I usually stumble with new apps, but testimonial Hub is very user friendly

www.chubears.com
India
10 maanden gebruiken de app
24 mei 2023

Simple to execute, does what it promises. It took 15 minutes to set up. Very happy with the product

Trugrade Medical Supplies
Australië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 juni 2023

Very easy set up with a clear instruction page that even highly paid apps dont do. Currently on the free version and even that is so awesome! Highly reccomend.

Caidra
Singapore
5 maanden gebruiken de app