Recensies (182)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 oktober 2020

What a superb app this is, very easy to figure the admin for it and it looks superb on our website. Now looking into paying for more options.

Casuals Warehouse Clothing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juli 2020

Used this app to publish our facebook page reviews in the home page of our website. Cool app . Builds your social proof. Thanks to the creator for giving the basic plan for free . Very useful for startups like us.

EcoLoom
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
18 mei 2023

Love this app. Until I found it, I didn't think it was possible to aggregate all my online reviews into a good looking slider on my shopify homepage, but in a few clicks, Voila! Josh himself also provided some excellent support to help me scrape my Google reviews (which didn't want to be found because my store doesn't have a PlaceID). Now that's personalised service!

Butcher Baker Grocer
Australië
21 dagen gebruiken de app
24 november 2022

Great App, Does what it says. simple to use. ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

That Couch Place
Zuid-Afrika
21 dagen gebruiken de app
27 november 2022

I ve been using the app for almost an year but it has some bugs. The photos of the customers that left a review don't show up. I've tried to contact support but there is no chat or any method to contact them so i got frustrated and deleted the app. Sorry

TIARA CONCEPT STORE
Roemenië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
LJ Apps heeft geantwoord 28 november 2022

I'm sorry about the trouble. To contact support you can use the Support Forum built in to the app or go to the Apps page under your Shopify Admin and there is a contact support link for each app.

23 november 2020

Does exactly what I wanted. The free version provides visually appealing social reviews for my products. Thanks!

PHS Proud
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 augustus 2019

***Update***
I tried out a couple of things and it seems to work well now. Never disliked the app but just got frustrated because our clients were unable to choose their delivery time and date for a while due to app conflicts which reflects badly on us. After unistalling and re-installing multiple apps, I believe that the Social Testimonial Slider wasn't the issue.

Liked this at first but we mow realized that it's mot compatible with another app we are using because of a JQuery issue that interferes with the other app. So I looked for the customer support info and couldn't find much. Then I did find something but am yet to hear back from them.

Juvalicious
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
LJ Apps heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2019

Thank you for your review. I just replied to your support request. Please keep in mind that I work standard US central time hours and don't provide 24/7 support. Social Testimonial Slider only loads jQuery version 3.2 if an old version of jQuery is being used or if no jQuery has been loaded yet. The current version of jQuery is 3.4. Most apps should be compatible with 3.2 since it was released in March of 2017.
Thanks,
Josh

4 december 2022

Stopped updating a while ago, I have tried to stop the billing and I can not! I updated the theme to the latest one and now the review app does not work with it, I do not want to pay for this anymore and want it gone but there is physically no button to stop the billing.

Budd's Controllers
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
LJ Apps heeft geantwoord 5 december 2022

I'm sorry you had trouble with the App. I'm always happy to help if you would have contacted me. To remove an app, go to the Apps link in your Shopify Admin > then click "App and Sales Channel Settings".

28 augustus 2021

App does what it says on the box!
Free plan allows you to test out the feature and effectiveness of the reviews before committing to the paid plan!

Forbidden Sweets Australia
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
7 april 2021

Such an amazing app. It has made adding testimonials/reviews to my site effortless. Easy to use and looks great!

Write On! Creative Writing Center
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app