TestimonialHub , 181 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 maart 2024

What's to dislike with this app? After a small amount of set up, it does exactly what you need. The team are great to answer any time you need an extra hand. I have a love-hate relationships with many apps on Shopify but this one is just great. No notes.

Dog Meats Bone
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 december 2023

Great easy to use App. No issues installing and connecting to Shopify and quick and easy to update my online reviews using TestimonialHub. Looks nice on my site too and you have a choice of layouts. Can highly recommend. A+

Planet Retro
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

Works great to display both Google and Yelp local reviews. Easy to set up, wish it pushed them all through automatically but for the price I can't complain!

Battery Roadie
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
31 oktober 2023

I've been using this app for a while now and I am pleased with it so happy to submit a positive review.
The free version allows for some limited customisation but it's definitely enough for my needs and the slider sits in my site nicely.
Recently uploaded some new reviews to the app and couldn't quite figure out why they weren't showing up on my site ... a quick look through the community support pages and I found the fix - easy and worked straight away.
Can't really ask for more!

Harbour City Dog Gear
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
17 december 2023

Excellent app, provides enough options, I will continue to use it

MANA Kitchens
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

Credo sia l'unica app gratuita nel suo genere a funzionare correttamente.

Microelettronica snc
Italië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2023

After trying a few testimonials apps which did not help my purpose, I am glad that I found Testimonial Hub!!! You guys rock!!

prabhumanfoods
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
22 april 2019

I am using this app to connect to multiple testimonial sources as well as manual additions. Not only does the app work as expected the support has been stellar. I've used the templates within other complex display code and the team helped guide me through it. By far the price and core functionality blows away other much, much higher priced options that require interacting with sales teams and demos JUST to get up and started.

detach™
Brazilië
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2023

Very easy setup and works just as it is advertised. I would definitely recommend this for any website.

Chicago Pawners & Jewelers
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 september 2020

I absolutely love this app and how it looks on my homepage. It adds the value of social proof instantly which is Gold these days. Game changer that you need for your site!

Julian's Juicebox LLC
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app