Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

開發者:MicroFundAcquireAC1

Create urgency by sharing sales & remaining stock!

4.4 5 顆星(89 評論)

Create Urgency

Automatically display your inventory & sales counts to create urgency and boost your sales.

Increase Social Proof

Share social proof from recent purchases with a sales popup to increase your buyers' motivation.

Boost Your Conversion Rates

Proven to increase your sales by motivating your site visitors with both urgency and social proof.


有關 Sold Stock: Inventory Counter

What is Sold Stock?

You may be driving a lot of visitors to your store, but you're still not getting the amount of purchases you'd like. Many of these potential customers are interested in your product, but still aren't motivated to buy. By displaying the amount of sold and available inventory, our app uses social validation and scarcity to create a sense of urgency in your customers to buy NOW.

Why use Sold Stock?

Our app is the most simple, effective, and affordable solution available on the Shopify app store. Set up the app in under two minutes and customize the settings to whatever fits best with your store. Stop losing out on sales and install Sold Stock today!

How will the app display on my Shopify site?

Example: 12 in stock / 20 sold

Note this can be customized to show only the amount in stock or recently sold individually. You can also customize the related text!

Feature Highlights:

  • Display the amount of inventory in-stock and sold
  • Add custom emojis
  • Customized text for unique displays
  • Simple, easy-to-use interface
  • Quick and easy install process

We're Here to Help

If you have any questions or need help setting up the app, we are here to help! Write to us at contact@soldstock.io.

About Us

Founded by a former 7-figure e-commerce entrepreneur, MicroFundAcquireAC1 was created to help e-commerce owners everywhere generate more sales & avoid headaches. As the industry becomes more crowded every day, e-commerce owners are constantly looking for a leg up. MicroFundAcquireAC1 provides simple & effective apps that can help transform your business and provide further value to your customer.

檢視使用中的 應用程式

探索應用程式在範例商店中的運作情形。

檢視範例商店

媒體庫

支援

  • 隱私政策
  • contact@soldstock.io

定價 7 天免費試用

Free Plan

免費

  • Display Widget on One Product
  • Basic Features

Professional Plan

每月 $5

  • Unlimited Products
  • Basic Features

Growth Plan

每月 $10

  • Unlimited Products
  • Basic Features
  • Advanced Features
  • Sales Popup

Advanced Plan

每月 $15

  • Unlimited Products
  • Basic Features
  • Advanced Features
  • Sales Popup
  • Shopify Advanced / Shopify Plus Store

* 所有費用均以美元計收。 定期費用接按照 30 天為週期收費,包括每月收費或依據使用量收費。

4.4 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。
  • 5 5 顆星
    85% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    3% 的評等為 4 顆星
    (3)
  • 3 5 顆星
    4% 的評等為 3 顆星
    (4)
  • 2 5 顆星
    0% 的評等為 2 顆星
    (0)
  • 1 5 顆星
    7% 的評等為 1 顆星
    (6)

最近的評論

Eyefood Factory Australia

Doing a great job and easy to use/configure. I like the option you bulk edit. Teams is also quick to act and helprf me to integrate the script into my very specific theme.

開發人員回覆

2021年6月17日

Thank you for your review. Happy selling 😁

DunderSplifflin

Love the Sold Stock widget! Helped improve conversions for our store and great customer service answering a few of our initial questions.

Pineccy.com

This app could not get the sold count correct. I worked with their tech support for over a week (they seemed to only work on off hours- overnight) and was promised it was fixed- but it was not. Unfortunately, I had to cancel- I like the look of the app otherwise.

開發人員回覆

2021年3月2日

Thank you for your review. Upon receiving your review, we re-escalated the issue you were having. The issue has now been resolved and you can continue using Sold Stock as expected. We apologize for any inconvenience and want to thank you for your patience while resolved it. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. Thanks