Recensioni (126)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2021

Being in Canada - it was not easy to find an app that would work for comment selling/invoicing. From my first experience with the app and the customer service of Joe I have been blown away. Any glitches along the way he has helped to solve them. Set up was super easy. Before I would spend hours invoicing and now when I go live for my Sip and Shops I can easily invoice through this program 100+ orders a day. The instock feature is great too. The auto tagging! This is a app you need in your business.

Bee Trendy Boutique
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2021

I use the SoldLive app to get my customers invoice in their hands while their purchase is fresh on their mind. I like how my customers can get off the live and pay their invoice even if I am not done with the live show. It also helps me tremendously with inventory management. What I love the most about the app is that, as a business owner, it helps me to spend more time with my family instead of manually creating and sending invoices after a live show. I get to walk away after my live and let the app do the rest, even for replay viewers! I enjoy this app!

Blingz by Tina
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2020

All in all, I just finished the shipping for this week and I was really pleased with how the whole thing worked. I have been sending out invoices for years, and it’s very hard to keep track of inventory when something is “sold” but not paid for. With the new system, everything is paid for and I can just resell things immediately on the website if they don’t sell live. I’m very happy with this. It’s something I’ve been dreaming about for years

High Desert Orchids
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SoldLive ha risposto 26 luglio 2020

Thanks for all your feedback (and patience!) these past few weeks as we've worked to improve the waitlist and checkout hold features for your live sales.

Your feedback that this app is what you've "been dreaming about for years" brought a huge smile to the teams' face. I can't tell you how motivating that is to hear!

ps. in addition to your live sales, it will also work on your regular posts too. I think you already know this, but any 'sold' comment on ANY of your FB posts will get properly invoiced by the app. So feel free to use it on your picture posts as well :)

10 febbraio 2021

Joe and his team have been super helpful and attentive. We had a need outside of their app and they worked hard to add it on. We use the app to run our facebook live sales and saves so much time not having to read comments and send invoices.

LaxAquarium
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2023

I'm not a "review-writer". I should be, but honestly running a business is busy work and I don't take the time like I should. That said, I wanted to share my experience with Joe & the SoldLive app because of the valuable impact it has had on our business.

We have a unique selling model with a network of affiliates across the US. This is the only social media live selling app that has successfully met our needs and worked with our other systems (shopify, commission apps, etc.) how we need it to. This is in large part to the hard work and extra time that Joe has dedicated to help us tweak it to our very particular specs. Not to mention the many built-in features that allow for lots of options.

I am incredibly appreciative of the time he takes to help us and his willingness to always hop on a call and flush through our issues or needs in record time. He is creative and always thinking about what's next.

I love how this app has helped up to grow our business and am excited for all of the potential it has. Our customers of all ages are able to understand and utilize the comment-selling features with ease. They are also always working to add new features or benefits.

We are a small company that does not expect this level of individual support so we really value developers who see us as more than just a subscription. Thanks Joe!

AsherKate
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SoldLive ha risposto 8 maggio 2023

Thank you Gina!

If you ever want to have a zoom call with the founder of SoldLive to discuss your live sales, please reach out to the support team and we will help you schedule a time with him.

14 dicembre 2021

This has been a game changer for my business! Zero invoicing needed!! Super easy for the seller and the customers. Joe is incredibly helpful while launching and making sure everything works. He is always open to feedback. This is a must have app!

Alicia's Fab $5 Gems
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2023

Love this app! Worth every dime. I like the automatic posts on my fb business page and facebook group too!

Cuter Than Most Accessories
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
SoldLive ha risposto 8 maggio 2023

Thanks so much Christi.

If you ever want to have a zoom call with the founder of SoldLive to discuss your live sales, please reach out to the support team and we will help you schedule a time with him.

26 febbraio 2021

Love this app! There was a bit of a learning curve in terms of how my POS software integrated with Shopify and then the app...infact after the first 2 weeks I got frustrated and hastily said I wanted to cancel. Joe was awesome and helped me to trouble shoot. Weeks 3 and 4 have been amazing! I am so happy I stuck with it! This has saved me hours and hours of time doing manual invoices! Get it and stick with it. You will not be sorry!

decoronadimehamilton
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2021

I love the FB live comment app. You don’t have to be live either to use it and it integrates with Shopify. I personally tried comment sold and not a fan at all. You can use it on your biz page and or group just by doing wall drops or going live. The creator of the app is super helpful too in setting it up and working together.

Rhonda Madrid Designs, LLC.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2022

I use this app to help me with auto invoicing. Because I don’t have to manually set up a live or or manually send out invoices to my customers it has tripled my sales. My customers love being able to see their carts in their messenger! This was a a huge game changer for my business!

Beautifully Adorned By Myri
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app