Recensioni (22)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 maggio 2024

Maddie with the Customer success team at soona was amazing! We would have cancelled all our shoots if it had not been for her assisting to ensure we understand the platform and went above and beyond for scheduling and followup.

This is how a company gets recurring business and learns when scaling. Maddie really cared and wants to take the bad initial experience we had and make it better for us and future customers.

She also let us know about other useful soona products that we will for using in the future.

Additionally, the photographer Jazmin was fantastic! She and our stylist went above and beyond to capture the look and feel of the brand to produce amazing content for every product and persona sceranio.

And, the models. I've never seen a happy baby for 2 hours let alone a happy baby taking photos. Thank you team at Soona MSP and support for making this shoot possible, This will help us launch our brand and get out in the world with professional quality images to reflect the high quality product.

Zees Sleep
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Although chat and text are nice, I think it's still helpful to have a phone contact. Otherwise everything has worked out nice.

RightS!de
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

First time using Soona and will definitely look to use them again for my next product. The shoot was easy to communicate with online and I got the shots that really make my products look great. The entire process start to finish was flawless.

Debrouillard Inc.
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Soona is A 1 and they set you up to win. They have a wealth of information and technological tools to improve how you market and promote your products and they have great intergration tool for platforms like shopify, amazon, and canva-to name a few.

Trinity Noire'
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Soona is proving to be a quality partner. They are reliable and Megan from the Denver studio is amazing. Great work! thank you Soona :)

GetPop
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

Version 1:
Experience the absolute best with Soona! The studio in Denver is simply breathtaking, showcasing impeccable beauty. Moreover, the staff at Soona is exceptional, providing top-notch service that goes beyond excellence. My incredible photographer, Brooke, is a marvelously creative individual, adding an extra touch of magic to my session. Collaborating with her has been an absolute privilege. She not only brought my visions to life but surpassed all my expectations. The Soona process is unbelievably effortless, offering affordability without compromising on quality. It truly is the best idea ever! I highly recommend using Soona for an unparalleled experience!

SKN by Lexy Jordan
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

Always a great experience doing shoots with soona. Easy to do, lots of fun, and high quality photos every time.

Lily Hill
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2023

Loving working with Soona. They are super creative, helpful, professional and friendly. They are really doing wonders bringing my vision to life!

Brown Lash'd Beauty
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

4th time booking soona, so easy and quality work!

Pluscenta
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2021

Great communication, great team and great experience, we will continue to use Soona for many projects in the future!

Gratsi
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app