Sorted Returns Center , 416 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 settembre 2023

We had a problem with the alignment of the returns center on mobile & Caroline and her team were able to fix it in a timely manner! LOVE this app, makes the return process so easy for us + our customers & the support team really is there to solve any issues! Thank you so much!

Miss Match Group Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2019

Very very very helpful. Easily track returns/exchange. Send automated emails. Archive returns which are no longer required.

Devoted
India
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2018

Wow! This app is a lifesaver to keep track of returns. It is easy to install and the text is customizable on the returns page. The customer sees specific instructions and easily can return without problems or questions. Each return links to the order for easy refunds. Thank you! TheWantsies.com

The Wantsies
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 dicembre 2019

Easy to set up, easy to use. The only problem we have experienced is that occasionally we do not receive email notification of a return request, so we check the app daily to be sure we don't miss something. On the whole, though, it is an extremely useful app that has cut the time spent on the phone with customers wanting to return/exchange to a minimum.

Negro League Baseball Shop / Shops At The CoOp
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 settembre 2019

Very good entry-level returns app. Does what it says on the box! recommended for small businesses as gives an easy collect+ option

3RD ROCK - Sustainable activewear for climbing & yoga
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2019

This is a fabulous app! It has streamlined all my returns in a very slick and professional manner! What a pleasure to use! Thank you Clicksit!

Leigh Schubert
Sudafrica
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2019

I had a problem with the return page, the page was too high up under the header and I could see the email field. I contacted Clicksit and they resolved the problem quickly!

Banglez Bazar
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Pleased we could resolve this for you quickly. Our new returns page embeds seamlessly into your stores theme.

20 gennaio 2019

This app has being doing a great job, makes my website look professional and trustworthy. Even though it does not automatically notify me when a return request is sent, I just check it everyday at the end of the day.

Sarichka Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 settembre 2019

Very easy to use, great service and affordable return service, would recommend to anyone running an online retail service. We've also had some great feedback from our customers who seem happy with the ease we conduct our returns

BushcraftLab
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2019

Amazing. The perfect tool to clean up our usually messy returns process. Was quick to set up and works fantastically.

Loco Skates
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Thank you for the review Percival great to have you onboard, pleased we could set you up quickly. We pride ourselves on this.