Recensioni (416)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 20 settembre 2019

Very easy to use, great service and affordable return service, would recommend to anyone running an online retail service. We've also had some great feedback from our customers who seem happy with the ease we conduct our returns

BushcraftLab
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2019

Amazing. The perfect tool to clean up our usually messy returns process. Was quick to set up and works fantastically.

Loco Skates
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Thank you for the review Percival great to have you onboard, pleased we could set you up quickly. We pride ourselves on this.

18 gennaio 2020

Excellent App. A must have for ALL Shopify stores. Great support, easy setup and easy to use. Highly recommend.

fatboys95
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2019

I really like the program so far. Only a couple of returns however they went smooth and my customers were very satisfied with the process.

Lola Birch
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 7 giugno 2019

Thanks for the review Lola Birch. Great to hear the app is working well for you and your customer

21 ottobre 2019

This app is a great addition to my store. It is readily available in the top menu for my customers who need to return an item. It notifies you of any returns initiated, and informs the customer where to send the returns. I recommend it.

Unique Chic Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2020

We have used this application to help us monitor and keep track of our returns. Originally we could not account or anticipate the number of returns we were getting, this app has allowed us to do this. It has also reduced the number of emails we were getting as it has automated the process somewhat.

SHRINE
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 aprile 2020

Not used extensively so far but customer support from clicksit has been excellent in setting up and getting going. Having an integrated returns service really adds to the professionalism of my business.

Dessus.cc
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2019

We needed a returns app that gives customers the option to look up their order using the phone number or the email they provided at checkout. So many returns apps still use the out of date process of only letting customers enter an email address. Clicksit saved us from having to manually process those returns. On top of saving us time it was extremely easy to set up and integrated perfectly with our store! Also love that we get an email alerting us that we have a return request waiting to be reviewed. We have zero complaints about this app and highly recommend it.

Lace The Game
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 16 maggio 2019

Thank you for the review, and great to have you onboard. We are really pleased to see that your customers are returning using their mobile phone number. We are seeing checkout through mobile phone number increase day on day, so felt it was really important our app accommodated that when it came to returns.

10 gennaio 2020

Excellent app which has completely streamlined how we handle online returns... support is very responsive - would thoroughly recommend

Sussex Uniforms
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2019

Very very very helpful. Easily track returns/exchange. Send automated emails. Archive returns which are no longer required.

Devoted
India
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app