Sorted Returns Center , 416 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 26 dicembre 2019

Easy to set up, easy to use. The only problem we have experienced is that occasionally we do not receive email notification of a return request, so we check the app daily to be sure we don't miss something. On the whole, though, it is an extremely useful app that has cut the time spent on the phone with customers wanting to return/exchange to a minimum.

Negro League Baseball Shop / Shops At The CoOp
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 settembre 2019

Very good entry-level returns app. Does what it says on the box! recommended for small businesses as gives an easy collect+ option

3RD ROCK - Sustainable activewear for climbing & yoga
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2019

I had a problem with the return page, the page was too high up under the header and I could see the email field. I contacted Clicksit and they resolved the problem quickly!

Banglez Bazar
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Pleased we could resolve this for you quickly. Our new returns page embeds seamlessly into your stores theme.

Data modifica: 20 dicembre 2019

The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because I haven't used it for long time to have a complete opinion. The app is easy to use and looks good. it adds credibility and functionality. exactly what i wanted. Recommend.

SILADEA
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 settembre 2019

The simplicity of this app is perfect and seamless with our site. The differences between processing returns and exchanges without it are wildly noticeable.

Jeffersons Apparel & Accessories
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2020

The Clicksit app is easy to use and has helped us to offer easy returns to our online customers. Thomas was quick to reply when I had any queries about installing the app and was very helpful.

Stripes Fashion and Beauty
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2019

We have just started using the app really easy to use, only thing i will say is the returns are maybe just a couple days slower than we are used to.

Friend or Faux
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 3 giugno 2019

Thanks for the review Friend or Faux, we will take a look at how we can speed up the returns from your return carrier by checking into any issues at your local depot. Please feel free to contact out custom service team regarding this.

6 febbraio 2019

We've used Clicksit Return Center for some time now (the free version) and are quite happy with it: solid app. Easy to request a return / exchange for the customer and easy to handle from the backend. I am sure there are lots of features that could make the app more productive for us (analyse the returns, give more order details etc.) and there aren't many options to customise - however as a free app this one really does a good job!

RIGHTLAND
Sudafrica
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Thanks for the review Rightland, we have a number of features in the pipeline which will further help you manage your returns.

3 giugno 2020

Really good app that brings our returns process together all in one place including issuing returns labels directly to the customer. Easy to see where returns are up to in the dashboard.

Cliftons
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2021

I was looking for an app to help me save time when it comes to returns. I am very pleased with this app it has a great user friendly dashboard and was super easy to set up. The team were great following up with me to make sure i had found everything ok. The customer side is also very smooth and easy to use. I did find the generic information a little misleading from a customer perspective if you intend to pass on the shipping costs to the customer but not really an issue as you can edit yourself. I also would have liked the option to have the returns linked to my own royal mail account so that all my postage costs came from one account and i could apply my own rates. Overall i am very impressed and this app has done exactly what i wanted - saved me time, dealt efficiently with the returns.

The Rainbow Unisaur Ltd
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app