Sorted Returns Center , 416 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 settembre 2023

We had a problem with the alignment of the returns center on mobile & Caroline and her team were able to fix it in a timely manner! LOVE this app, makes the return process so easy for us + our customers & the support team really is there to solve any issues! Thank you so much!

Miss Match Group Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2023

Very good experience with this app. Great customer support and seamless returns process.
Id recommend

Lore
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 13 giugno 2023

Thank you for your positive review,
We are really glad you are enjoying the app!

All the best
Sorted Returns

28 agosto 2019

Very very very helpful. Easily track returns/exchange. Send automated emails. Archive returns which are no longer required.

Devoted
India
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2018

Wow! This app is a lifesaver to keep track of returns. It is easy to install and the text is customizable on the returns page. The customer sees specific instructions and easily can return without problems or questions. Each return links to the order for easy refunds. Thank you! TheWantsies.com

The Wantsies
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2019

This is a fabulous app! It has streamlined all my returns in a very slick and professional manner! What a pleasure to use! Thank you Clicksit!

Leigh Schubert
Sudafrica
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2019

This app has being doing a great job, makes my website look professional and trustworthy. Even though it does not automatically notify me when a return request is sent, I just check it everyday at the end of the day.

Sarichka Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 settembre 2019

Very easy to use, great service and affordable return service, would recommend to anyone running an online retail service. We've also had some great feedback from our customers who seem happy with the ease we conduct our returns

BushcraftLab
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2019

Amazing. The perfect tool to clean up our usually messy returns process. Was quick to set up and works fantastically.

Loco Skates
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Thank you for the review Percival great to have you onboard, pleased we could set you up quickly. We pride ourselves on this.

18 gennaio 2020

Excellent App. A must have for ALL Shopify stores. Great support, easy setup and easy to use. Highly recommend.

fatboys95
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2019

I really like the program so far. Only a couple of returns however they went smooth and my customers were very satisfied with the process.

Lola Birch
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 7 giugno 2019

Thanks for the review Lola Birch. Great to hear the app is working well for you and your customer