Recensioni (416)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 maggio 2020

Really enjoying this app so far. With our www.cosmiccrystals.co.uk business now expanding we are now spending more time dealing with customer returns. This system really makes the process much easier and cuts down lots and of back and forth emails that was costing us a lot of time and energy. Thanks!

Cosmic Crystals
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2020

Customer enters their order # and email to get return started. Easy to set up, Easy for Customer to Use. Simple and Efficient!
Would recommend.

Custom Cable Connection
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2021

I would highly recommend this App to anyone looking to be able to offer returns. As a UK based business, we looked through various options, and decided to go for clicksit. The team are incredibly supportive and far outdid any expectations - making the setup easy, quick and with everything needed. Being able to offer returns with a reliable and well known method such as collect + really builds consumer confidence in the online shopping experience and the system within clicksit to create returns labels seriously couldn't be easier. It is super streamlined and fuss free. The returns request page seamlessly fits into our online store with our own url which makes it completely integrated and a very smooth user experience. Zero negatives to add - brilliant service. (And I know if anything came up, the team respond very quickly to any queries).

LornJean
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2020

A fantastic app, makes returns processing so much easier. I would highly recommend for store owners who are receiving a lot of orders and returned goods as it helps you keep track of it all.

SJC
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 novembre 2020

This is such a simple app to use (and we are not very tech savvy here). We were using Collect+ anyway but there was no correlation with our Shopify system, and often parcels would arrive in with no paperwork inside and we would have no idea who they were from :( With the Clicksit Return app the customers order number is printed on the label so we can easily see who it is from and why it is being sent in. There is also the option to send out labels to other customers who haven't ordered directly from us (we also supply goods to shops), where we put in our own reference ....and this has been extremely useful too. I also have to say that the Customer service is fantastic. I have spoken to Jodie each time and she has been extremely helpful....and patient!. Would thoroughly recommend.

Gerbing Heated Motorcycle Clothing
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 aprile 2019

Cannot fault this plug-in in any way. Incredibly helpful and competent team and very reasonably priced.

Percival Menswear
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Clicksit App Limited ha risposto 30 aprile 2019

Thank you for the review Percival great to have you onboard, happy our team handled any enquiries you had well

10 luglio 2019

Since we install Clicksit Returns App our Customer Service is better.
Such a nice and helpful team!

Studio Nicholson
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2020

We used this app to manage our returns better. It does it well and is free! It would be great if it could give us a bit more control of the spacing and styling of the returns center and this is well received by the developers.

Studio Y
India
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2021

Returns are something no business wants but pretty much all businesses have to deal with. Clicksit Return Centre makes it easy to offer free returns to (UK) customers. The app is easy to install and customise, and the team is very responsive if you have any technical issues. We don't claim that this is the best app of its kind - although it might be - but it's certainly a very good one.

Ten of Clubs
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2020

Great app. I definitely like the way the returns process nicely follows through from customer starting a returns request to return being auctioned. Easy to reach and helpful customer service

House of Eve
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app