Recensies (188)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 maart 2024

This app is the only reason Shopify works for my business, and the support has been 1st class! We are able to provide special discounts to authorized customers while still selling to the public at our regular retail pricing.

Tri-Tek Electronics
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we're enjoying working with you!

20 maart 2024

We switched to Shopify some weeks ago and the biggest headache was a functional B2B solution. We already tested 3 Apps, but none of them worked really well. With SparkLayer everything works really good, it looks good, the service is fast and really competent. Just after only few hours I was able to start with the B2B solution, especially because of the fast customer service. Great job! I am thrilled about the app and the customer service

BOLERO
Duitsland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

This is great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we're really enjoying working with you :)

22 februari 2024

Awesome support and exactly what I was looking for. Be aware that you might need some extra apps for minor extra features that you might need.

Kunstsokken
Nederland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're enjoying working with you!

1 maart 2024

The app is great, and the support is just fabulous!
Super quick answers and very helpful. Moreover, the team will help you with everything you need to help set up the app or make custom improvements.

FOG LINEN WORK EUROPE
Frankrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are enjoying working with you!

11 maart 2024

Currently not so satisfied with the app service. Our page suddenly disappeared where customers can sign up to view the B2B section. This page was thoroughly tested through so we know it existed....
The website goes online tomorrow so I open the chat, see the person typing and suddenly no response.

Nourist
België
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry if you're experienced issues with your registration form. Our team have been in contact to clarify the exact issue and we're on hand as soon as you're ready! We hope you're enjoying using SparkLayer and just let us know if we can help any further.

28 februari 2024

SparkLayer's B2B Shopify app has been a game-changer for our business operations, seamlessly integrating with our Shopify store to provide a robust B2B solution. One aspect that truly stands out is the exceptional support provided by their team. They are quick to respond, incredibly helpful, and go above and beyond to ensure any issues are resolved promptly, making the entire experience smooth and reliable. This high level of support has not only enhanced our confidence in using the app but also significantly contributed to its efficiency and effectiveness. SparkLayer is undoubtedly a valuable asset for any B2B business looking to leverage Shopify to its full potential. Their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction is evident, and we highly recommend this app to anyone looking to elevate their B2B operations.

Made™
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Wow, thank you so much for the incredible feedback! We've passed this onto the team and really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us - great to be working with you!

10 mei 2024

Great app. Does everything we need it to. Great support. Recommended.

MES TRADE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

This is great to hear, thank you :)

30 mei 2024

Exactly what we needed as a solution for Store/Retail Business!

YUMS
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 4 juni 2024

This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

5 maart 2024

As a customer who recently left Shopify Plus services, we were looking for an app that could fill the void for our B2B customers. Although we're just starting with the app, everything from customer service to the implementation, and ordering has been top notch. Highly recommend giving it a try if you are on the fence.

Eye Candy Pigments
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Thank you for the feedback, great to hear you're set up for success - we're looking forward to continuing working with you!

Bewerkt 21 februari 2024

After thoroughly researching a multitude of wholesale B2B Shopify apps, I felt SparkLayer was the most professional, up to date option. This was not something I wanted to test out 3 or 4 different apps before choosing the best option. After comparing the options I could tell SparkLayer was probably our best option. Another major point of difference was that I was able to schedule a live demo with a real human and it was someone from the actual SparkLayer team, not some outsourced employee from a different country like another demo I had. It has definitely proven to fill all our needs without any issues or conflicts with other apps or feature of our store. The implementation went very smoothly and they installed the code changes in our theme for us in very short time. Even with US/UK time zone differences, support is always very prompt and timely. It also worked very well right out of the box, our first customer we invited to use it was placing orders on it immediately after we invited them, and had no issues logging in and using the SparkLayer interface without any guidance or assistance from us.

Verena Street Coffee Co.
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thanks so much for the great feedback, we're enjoying working with you, too! We'll pass this onto our Support team :)