Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 augustus 2023

The best of the best of Shopify apps. Coming from a computer science background, you can just tell that this app is made to a high professional standard. Everything is very well thought out architecturally, and the design is just excellent. What is most impressive, however, is the quality of support. The team is incredibly fast in responding to any requests, often completing tasks that require custom coding within hours.

Dendo Systems
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2023

Thank you for the kind review, it means a lot 😊

7 september 2023

Super product which helped us transform the Shopify experience into our wholesale universe. Great service from SparkLayer on setting up. Looking forward to an exciting journey ahead.

MoshiMoshiMind B2B
Denemarken
10 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 8 september 2023

We’re glad we are able to help, best of luck with your B2B journey!

1 maart 2024

The app is great, and the support is just fabulous!
Super quick answers and very helpful. Moreover, the team will help you with everything you need to help set up the app or make custom improvements.

FOG LINEN WORK EUROPE
Frankrijk
7 september 2023

This App is a game changer for any business' selling B2B. Stop wasting your time with other apps or building a separate wholesale website (the mistake I made). After just an hour or so of use, this app become very easy to navigate and understand. I read through all their onboarding docs and really appreciate how the Sparklayer team has thought about any issues you might run into and provided helpful solutions. I reached out to Alex because I had a few additional questions and he was beyond helpful and also made some strategic recommendations as to how I could maximize the features of the platform.

nama
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 8 september 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review 😊

22 augustus 2023

Its so refreshing to find a B2B software that’s focused on Wholesale User Experience.

A massive thanks to their support team. Chris & Cameron were always available and helping us tune and fix every little glitch and some customization we were not able to do.

We were with Tradegecko for almost a decade before Quickbooks purchased them and subsequently canceled the product this year.

Its been months of testing full service ERM systems with B2B showrooms. But we were surprised to not find any that felt like an upgrade or that even met our basic needs.

Sparklayer has been upgrading their features periodically and we are so excited to see everything that will come next and to keep growing with their community!

Incausa
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 7 oktober 2023

Thank you for your compliments 😊

8 augustus 2023

Great and fast support. Helped me withing 8 hours without any hiccups. Easy to use their app and good explenations and guides.

SGA Trading AB
Zweden
6 maanden gebruiken de app
17 augustus 2023

Absolutely love this app! The perfect solution for our B2B customers and support is quick to help with all queries. We are enjoying the app and everything it has to offer.

Freddy.Wear B2B
Zuid-Afrika
28 dagen gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2023

Thank you!

7 augustus 2023

We've been looking of a B2B Storefornt and decided to try SparkLayer. Downloading the SparkLayer Dawn theme made the installation really easy. The support team has been really responsive in helping us customize the elements for our B2B customers. Our first B2B clients have found it easy to use.

Hamboards
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 juli 2023

The SparkLayer team have been fantastic to work with during the set-up on our site. This integration really helps solve a lot of issues we had previously. Offering our customers a better experience on-site and our team a more straightforward process to manage in the back end.

Really excited to work with the SparkLayer team and watch this store really scale up.

Chris
Castore
#BetterNeverStops

B2B - Castore Business
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 januari 2024

Great features to have, customer services are excellent! When I have any issues, I just left them a message, then found it's solved the second day. Wonderful people and wonderful tech.

VapeCentralWholesale
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
SparkLayer heeft geantwoord 11 december 2022

Thank you! A pleasure to help 😊