Arvostelut (51)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. huhtikuu 2024

Gracias a vuestra app, mi página web "vuela". Muy buen servicio técnico. Muy amables, me explicaron en todo momento lo que hicieron. Un 10, no puedo estar más contento con el servicio prestado!!

elmejorcalcetin
Espanja
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that Swish has successfully accelerated your website's performance. Your satisfaction with our support means a lot to us. We value your feedback and are committed to maintaining the high standard of service you've come to expect from us. Looking forward to assisting you further!

4. helmikuu 2024

The worst customer service I have ever encountered!
No one answers! Not in the "live" chat on the application page, not in email, not in WhatsApp.
And regarding the speed improvements...here, too...lots of big words and zero in the results.
Not recommended!!

Sweety-Crib
Israel
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 14. helmikuu 2024

Dear Sweety-crib team,

Firstly, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. We are just a lean team of 2, trying hard to provide the needed assistance, but it's clear that we've fallen short of providing you with the level of service you deserve, and for that, I am truly sorry.

I'm personally looking into the issues you've raised to ensure they are addressed immediately. I've attempted to contact you via WhatsApp and email over the past few days but haven't been able to get through. Please could you check your spam folder or missed call notifications, in case our attempts were missed?

To help us move forward and rectify the situation to your satisfaction, I'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Could you please send me a WhatsApp message at +91 9526008600? Alternatively, if there's another communication method you'd prefer, I'm open to suggestions.

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we navigate these challenges. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to making things right.

Suhail T
Co-founder

13. joulukuu 2023

My page is much faster! The team is very fast and efficient to help my site run faster.

Bella Monroe Hair
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 14. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Swish Page Speed Booster application. We are thrilled to hear that our app has significantly improved the speed of your page and that our team was able to assist you efficiently.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we are committed to providing the best service to our customers. Your review motivates us to work even harder to ensure our app delivers the best results.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. We’re always here to help!

31. lokakuu 2023

Very impressive work from Swish, few hours after installing we already had our store fully optimized by their developers team. They're really efficient and know what they're doing. Thank you!

Izzat Express
Brasilia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 1. marraskuu 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Swish Page Speed Booster. Our team works diligently to ensure a seamless and efficient optimization process, and knowing that we've made a significant impact on your store's performance in just a few hours is incredibly rewarding.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any further enhancements or questions you might have. Don't hesitate to reach out!

Thanks again for choosing Swish Page Speed Booster and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to support your Shopify store's success!

18. syyskuu 2023

Fantastic and genuine service. These guys seem to care about the user, not just money. Would definitely recommend.

Kookaburra Toys
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 19. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that you find our application useful and effective. We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Please let us know if you have any questions or suggestions. We are always here to help you.

24. heinäkuu 2023

Very nice app working very nicely my store speed increase by 20 point in one day and there team support is extremely good.

creafina
Intia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 25. heinäkuu 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are glad to hear that Swish has helped you improve your store speed and performance. Our team is always ready to support you and provide you with the best service possible. We appreciate your trust and loyalty in our app. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions or suggestions. We hope you continue to enjoy using Swish and achieve your business goals

12. heinäkuu 2023

Swish team helped me to improve my store score from 42 to 86 in a couple of hours. I am really satisfied by their service, they answered all of my questions quickly and did a great job.
With this app installed there is no need to use any other optimization app and I definitely recommend it to everybody who wants to save time and money for optimization.

Aeronix
Italia
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 13. heinäkuu 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re thrilled to hear that our Swish team was able to help improve your store score and that you found our service helpful and efficient. We strive to provide the best optimization experience for our customers, and it’s great to know that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommending us to others, we appreciate it! 😊

11. elokuu 2023

We launched a new theme for our Shopify store and realized that our mobile performance was exceptionally low. We installed the Swish app and were immediately contacted by a representative to assist with the process. Within a day, our website performance improved significantly. Communications from Swish were clear and professional. We would highly recommend this app and company.

Green Koala
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 13. elokuu 2023

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our Swish app and our customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our company. We hope that our app will continue to help you improve your mobile performance and grow your Shopify store. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime. We are always here to assist you. 😊

26. lokakuu 2021

Used the app to increase site speed, With the help of the app dev our site increased within the first days of use, and have not seen any issues with this app in use. Definitely recommend trying it out.

The Room
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
TOPTech Innovations vastasi 11. marraskuu 2021

Wow, thank you The Room Store for this well-evaluated review. Your recommendation does mean a lot to us. Thank you.

Keep Rocking 🌈🤘

28. kesäkuu 2022

The Swish experts have helped a lot when it comes to optimising my store, hosting and services. The app is very helpful in terms of boosting overall speed on your store. I’ve had great service with the experts and they’ve been quick to answer my questions as well! -Team Watiaa

Watiaa
Qatar
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä