Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 aprile 2019

Superb customer service and definitely a great app! Very cohesive with our website and loads quick as well.

Cake Together
Malaysia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2023

Really great app and even more impressed with their support team. They were able to help implement their new discount feature in my custom-built theme in under 2 working days. Already seeing a great return on higher AOV with customers selecting product add-ons!

Contractor Training Center
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2021

Since we installed the add on app our average order value has increased. Support has been extremely helpful and fast too.

Fat Buddha Glass
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2020

The app does what it promises. I had some trouble finding where to insert the snippet and emailed for help. They took care of everything for me and then some. Using the app is intuitive and easy even for a non tecky person. Even changing the look of the app within the theme is pretty easy. This app allows me to present a product collection in a way that makes sense for my customers while still managing my inventory correctly.

Gingerbread World
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 gennaio 2024

First Review: 1/22/2020
Thanks, Harshita, very responsive support. They are willing to extend and give full support for the client's needs. These apps are easy to navigate and very users friendly. I am a very happy customer.

UPDATE 1/25/2024
I'd like to provide an update on my reviews for another amazing job done by Spicegems.

The team done an amazing job! I'm truly overwhelmed by how accurately they've replicated the sample I provided. I haven't regretted choosing them as my partner app for my store since 2020. A 5-star rating doesn't suffice to express my gratitude for their responsiveness and accommodation of my requests.

JULCOR FLOWERSHOP
Filippine
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2023

Great app which is easy to use and customised for our demands! The customer service team always provides prompt and informative answers to any enquiry!

Arthauss Furniture
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2020

Great support and quick response. They changed everything and made sure it was working . Didn't know anything about css and how to customise it to the look i wanted, so i asked and they fixed it for me.

Homeflair
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 luglio 2020

I used this app to add cross-sell to my product page offering, via a minimalistic checkbox (after hours of testing bundle apps and custom coding)

Works like a charm, customer service was mega quick. Fixed all within an hour of my request. Really appreciated.

Able to use the custom CSS feature to make it look & feel native

Travelteq
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2019

Super happy wit this app !!!
the team helped me fast and effortlessly
recommeded to all who aree looking for a similar app

Damp Fabriek
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2020

We are very happy with this app! The support team was able to help us tweak the UI to fit better with our branding and they were quick and easy to work with.

ALOHA Collection
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app