Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 maggio 2024

Excellent app. Easy to use and looks great. If you need help, their customer service is responsive with quick solutions. We are very pleased with this app.

Hicks Nurseries
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Yatish and team were super fast at getting my layout issue sorted. All praises. no complaints. 5 stars all around!

LEUPP Watch
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2024

Fantastic app, easy to use but great looking. Amazing customer service as well to help customise to our needs.

Hot Clay
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Amazing app, easy to work with. The support team was fantastic working with us to resolve a couple of issues; quick to respond and dedicated to making sure everything works as it should.

The Little Shop of Stitches
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Outstanding support and a great app! Big thanks to Chitra and the EPA dev team for their excellent assistance and flexibility in meeting our requirements and customizations. Highly recommended!

namokiMODS
Singapore
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

SpiceGems is a solid company with great integrity and world-class customer support. They worked tirelessly with our company to provide technical support and App support to make their Apps work for our specific application. In a very crowded space overfilled with product add-on and swatch Apps, I highly recommend selecting this company and their Apps. Our company used other solutions and they just fell short. Nothing but high praise for SpiceGems!!

Thrive Workwear
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

Great app with amazing customer support.

Asereje Brand
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Great service. App looks great, works great and customer support is really good.

Emberful
Canada
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

great service!!!
great app!!!

Twinkle Baby Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Excellent app! Even better support!

This app give us the opportunity to make our product page the way we imagined but, there was a few things that were missing but they help us with that and went through everything step by step with constant updates. Worth a look into.

IN CNTRL
Regno Unito
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app