Arvostelut (48)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. kesäkuu 2024

Great app, easy to use and set up, also replies fast to any problems we have experienced.

Good Day Optics
Kanada
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2024

The EA • Spin Wheel Email Popups app has been amazing for my Shopify store. It's fun for customers, boosts email sign-ups, and increases sales. Easy to set up, highly customizable, and backed by great support. Highly recommend!

Charcuterie Templates
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
2. toukokuu 2024

The customer service provided by this app is commendable. They offer 24/7 support and have been very responsive and helpful in assisting us with setup and resolving any issues.

Luxe Lane
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyApps vastasi 18. toukokuu 2024

Hi, thank you for the review! We tried to reach out via email, can you respond to us please info@easyappsecom.com. Thank you!

Muokattu 9. helmikuu 2024

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2024

Great with communication wonderful Customer Service I love their app super easy to understand and activate and deactivate. I will highly recommend this app for your shopify store.

JewelnJoy
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 20. maaliskuu 2024

This is one of the good apps to use free of cost.

Kisna
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyApps vastasi 11. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your review!

28. helmikuu 2024

Flexible setting, easy setup, and excellent customer service!

Linens Delight
Kanada
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 7. joulukuu 2023

UPDATED REVIEW: All money was refunded, and the free trial went exactly how I hoped. This app is great, especially the free function, which is great for most small businesses, however, the other tiers make it great for expanding. I do recommend trying the free trial, as it worked great for my store and was very customizable. Support did indeed reach out to me, and resolved all my problems. Great product, great company, overall very happy with this app.

Original Review: "Free" Trial is not free.
I decided to get this app to test before launching it publicly in my online store. I opted in for the free trial during this time to remove the EA branding in case I actually wanted to launch it earlier. I tested this app on different web browsers, mobile phones, computers, and tablets to make sure that it was what I wanted to start paying for and that it worked for all of my customers with my shops theme. A couple days later, there is a $9.99 charge. Apparently, during the free trial, if you go over 100 website views (which is not a lot, especially when all of those were generated by me visiting the website different times to test out different features) you end up having to pay for the free trial. I tried reaching out to support, and if they gave me an answer or helped me out I would've left a 5 star review, as the free version of this app is great - but no one reached back. It's sad as this was a good app that I could've continued using but hidden fees on "free" trials are not for me.

Urban Goods Collective
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EasyApps vastasi 5. joulukuu 2023

We are very very sorry for the mistake here. We've gone ahead and refunded the charges. There was an issue with the way we saved your trial start date. We are super sorry and we hope we can make this better for you. We have reached out over email.

16. kesäkuu 2024

Deceptive Advertising - Hidden Costs!

Extremely disappointed with this service. The plan advertised as "free" with no mention of any limitations or different paid levels was highly misleading. I installed the app expecting to use the service as described, only to find out after installation that the "free" plan is actually just a 10-day trial! This crucial detail was conveniently hidden during the sign-up process.

Feeling conned is an understatement. If I had known upfront about the trial period and subsequent paid levels, I wouldn't have wasted my time downloading and setting it up. This kind of bait-and-switch tactic is unacceptable and reflects poorly on the company. Be upfront with your users and avoid deceptive practices!

I hope others read this review and are wary before installing. I strongly advise potential users to look elsewhere for a truly free service.

Source Herbal
Etelä-Afrikka
EasyApps vastasi 17. kesäkuu 2024

Hi, We're very sorry for the misunderstanding. The paid option and trial is just related to sending emails which costs us money for email sending providers. If you don't need that feature, you do not need to activate any subscription, the app is free and there are no limits. 95%+ of our users don't use that feature, and use the app completely free, it does not get blocked or limited after the trial period because that's just for the email feature.

We sent you an email could you please reply, info@easyappsecom.com

25. heinäkuu 2023

The Spin Wheel app has been a fantastic addition to our website, resulting in a remarkable 2% increase in conversion rates. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface made setup a breeze, and our customers love the interactive and gamified shopping experience. We're thrilled with the boost in sales. However, we hope for more design options to match our website theme better. Despite this, we highly recommend the Spin Wheel app to businesses looking to engage customers and improve conversions.

I AM LOVE PROJECT
Kanada
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä