Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 settembre 2023

This is a really good app. One of the best free spin wheel apps on shopify, I have collected so much more emails after adding this app to my store. I love that it is customizable with font and color. It's a really great app to add to the store.

Blessed Afrique Boutique
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2023

Great app and amazing support! Had a minor issue with the set up but the support handled it in just a few hours. Highly recommend! Especially for a beginner store, since you can use the app for free.

Sattva & Co. – Natural Gemstone Jewelry
Regno Unito
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 luglio 2023

The Spin Wheel app has been a fantastic addition to our website, resulting in a remarkable 2% increase in conversion rates. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface made setup a breeze, and our customers love the interactive and gamified shopping experience. We're thrilled with the boost in sales. However, we hope for more design options to match our website theme better. Despite this, we highly recommend the Spin Wheel app to businesses looking to engage customers and improve conversions.

I AM LOVE PROJECT
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

I have not actually activated this app just yet, but the developers have already wowed me with their responsiveness! I was playing around with set-up of a spin wheel for my Black Friday/SBS promo when I noticed there was no way to set the wheel to be active just on those 2 days. Sooo, I sent an email and the change was made to the app within minutes! Thank you EasyApps! I can't wait to use your product!!

Busy Bee Toys
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2023

This is a really great free plug-in. Works really well and the support is fantastic, it was John who helped me when I had a few questions.
Once you get used to what each setting does it is possible to make it look however you like, appear whenever you want it to, and however you want it to.
Really nice addition.

JoJa.UK
Regno Unito
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

This is a great app. The subscription rate increased.

Selenichast
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 ottobre 2023

無料アプリでここまでの機能は充分だと思う。
通過単位を¥(YEN)にする挙動もなくコードが正常に動作していた
唯一のデメリットは、言語設定がGoogle翻訳を利用した言語変更で
管理画面にアクセスするたびに言語変更をしなくてはならない。
それ以外は基本的機能としての役割を十分果たせていると思う。
Great App!

Increase stars★★★★★
Our store uses an external option app.
Due to the specifications of the app, codes that include special characters were not reflected.
I consulted the EA • Spin Wheel Popups team.
My problem was successfully resolved.
This app is really excellent.

西日本武道具
Giappone
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

IM FULLY SETSFIED WITH IT NICE

KAYA DETOX
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2023

the best option to make pop ups, very good design and it is very easy to configure, I loved it, it is very useful.

Juggle Pop
Messico
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EasyApps ha risposto 18 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for the review, please let us know if you need anything!

28 ottobre 2023

free, I love it!

❤️
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app