総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年2月9日

We had a misunderstanding which the support team has quickly resolved.

For all those looking for a spin for discount app - this does exactly that. It allows discount customization and we are happy with being able to choose between set discount codes or generating brand new ones.

Understandably, additional paid features are available.

DeltaHub
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月27日

Great with communication wonderful Customer Service I love their app super easy to understand and activate and deactivate. I will highly recommend this app for your shopify store.

JewelnJoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
編集日:2024年3月20日

This is one of the good apps to use free of cost.

Kisna
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
EasyAppsが返信しました 2024年3月11日

The comment is not true, payment has nothing to do with spins. This is 100% false.

We are sorry you had a bad experience and have reached out via email to make it right. Please respond and we'd be happy to work with you to find a solution.

2024年2月28日

Flexible setting, easy setup, and excellent customer service!

Linens Delight
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
編集日:2023年12月7日

UPDATED REVIEW: All money was refunded, and the free trial went exactly how I hoped. This app is great, especially the free function, which is great for most small businesses, however, the other tiers make it great for expanding. I do recommend trying the free trial, as it worked great for my store and was very customizable. Support did indeed reach out to me, and resolved all my problems. Great product, great company, overall very happy with this app.

Original Review: "Free" Trial is not free.
I decided to get this app to test before launching it publicly in my online store. I opted in for the free trial during this time to remove the EA branding in case I actually wanted to launch it earlier. I tested this app on different web browsers, mobile phones, computers, and tablets to make sure that it was what I wanted to start paying for and that it worked for all of my customers with my shops theme. A couple days later, there is a $9.99 charge. Apparently, during the free trial, if you go over 100 website views (which is not a lot, especially when all of those were generated by me visiting the website different times to test out different features) you end up having to pay for the free trial. I tried reaching out to support, and if they gave me an answer or helped me out I would've left a 5 star review, as the free version of this app is great - but no one reached back. It's sad as this was a good app that I could've continued using but hidden fees on "free" trials are not for me.

Urban Goods Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
EasyAppsが返信しました 2023年12月5日

We are very very sorry for the mistake here. We've gone ahead and refunded the charges. There was an issue with the way we saved your trial start date. We are super sorry and we hope we can make this better for you. We have reached out over email.

2023年7月25日

The Spin Wheel app has been a fantastic addition to our website, resulting in a remarkable 2% increase in conversion rates. Its simplicity and user-friendly interface made setup a breeze, and our customers love the interactive and gamified shopping experience. We're thrilled with the boost in sales. However, we hope for more design options to match our website theme better. Despite this, we highly recommend the Spin Wheel app to businesses looking to engage customers and improve conversions.

I AM LOVE PROJECT
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年9月5日

This is a really great free plug-in. Works really well and the support is fantastic, it was John who helped me when I had a few questions.
Once you get used to what each setting does it is possible to make it look however you like, appear whenever you want it to, and however you want it to.
Really nice addition.

JoJa.UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月13日

This is a really good app. One of the best free spin wheel apps on shopify, I have collected so much more emails after adding this app to my store. I love that it is customizable with font and color. It's a really great app to add to the store.

Blessed Afrique Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年12月17日

So easy. Had it fully customized and live in minutes.

GOLF UNTUCKED
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
2023年10月15日

Great app and amazing support! Had a minor issue with the set up but the support handled it in just a few hours. Highly recommend! Especially for a beginner store, since you can use the app for free.

Sattva & Co. – Natural Gemstone Jewelry
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:26日