レビュー (48)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年2月18日

Excellent service with fantastic support. You can do with this feature amazing things I did not believe these games work at first I was surprised to find that it increases the percentages very well and gives customers a good shopping experience, thanks.

Marhaban Islamic Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年2月3日

Very cool app and easy to use. Easily collect contacts and allows you to seamlessly introduce gamification elements to drive revenue and results. Would recommend to anyone trying to provide online incentives delivered in a unique way and grow their CRM. Well done.

Maple & Lather
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
EasyAppsが返信しました 2023年2月3日

Thank you for the review and feedback! We're honoured to serve your business.

2023年2月15日

Great app. I have been using the last 1 year all kinds of spinning wheels apps paid or not, but this one is the best. Full customization, no bugs, great graphics, and the support was fast and efficient when I needed some clarification.

DiverBubbles
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年6月9日

E-posta aboneliği toplama konusunda çok iyi. Şaşırtıcı bir şekilde sitenize gelen 10 kişiden 7 si abone olmaktadır

TrendySen
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年3月28日

This app works very effectively in grabbing customers' attention. After using this app you can get your website's conversion increased by up to 20%. Recommended.

Baryar Food
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:22分
EasyAppsが返信しました 2023年3月28日

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad to hear the app has helped with your conversion rates. Please let us know if you have any other feedback or requests.

2023年10月2日

Kaleja Store
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:約23時間