Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 marzo 2024

Great app - easy to navigate and gives you everything you need. Support is also very good. Replied instantly and was very helpful. Keep it up team!

Luxurelle
Bulgaria
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Simple to deploy, effective, easy to use and exceptional Customer Service. The Team are responsive to issues as well as respecting observations and ideas of improvement. These they implement with speed without compromising integrity.

Dressbarn
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

App that increases sales.
They were super helpful, kind and efficient in responding and
solve some problems we encountered.
We really recommend it!

PINK SHOP ONLINE
Italia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

Spinnio went live last week (Jan 24) - The impact was immediate which a steep upturn of new Emails collected - We had a few changes required for the Brand to meet their needs, and Spinnio's response was open to the suggestions and immediate on response - Recommend them highly..

Pier 1
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Spinio is an excellent app for e-commerce stores, providing effective tools to enhance sales and customer engagement. With interactive features like the wheel of fortune, Spinio creates fun and engaging experiences for customers, leading to higher conversions and loyalty. With its easy integration and wide range of customizable features, Spinio is a great addition to any e-commerce store looking for innovative ways to boost sales and strengthen customer relationships

YOLOGram.cz
Cechia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

We used this app for a short time and was impressed by the impeccable customer service! Every time we needed help or there was an issue they were quick to respond and fix the issue!

Catherine Deane UK
Regno Unito
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

Outstanding support! They went over and beyond, solved our issue plus even did extra modification tasks. This is hands down the best lottery app out there and it is free!

Turku Kārums
Lettonia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

So far liking this app. Bring in new sign ups! The only thing I would like is the info being sync directly to shopify. Right now I have to manually add them, but as of right now I don't have to many so this works ok.

Arnone Boutique
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloud Native d.o.o ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to inform you that today we have deployed “sync customers with Shopify” integration - to production.
Once again, thank you for your feedback.

16 dicembre 2023

Excellent service client, on répond rapidement et on se sent important. Ils prennent en considération nos demandes. Je recommande à 300%!

Lutins Coquins de Noel
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 marzo 2024

Je viens d'intégrer l'application SPINNIO sur le site ... j'ai eu besoin d'aide ... la réponse est immédiate et positive ...

MYWAFFCOMPANY
Francia
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app