レビュー (23)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月20日

Since implementing the Spinnio app, we’ve seen a noticeable uptick in sales. The app’s ability to offer bulk discounts and capture customer information has translated into higher conversion rates and repeat business.

Game Galaxy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月27日

Actually the support provided by Kristian is awesome . I am really excited with the support

Amfyn E-Commerce Private Limited
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月29日

Kristian is everything every SUPPORT AGENT should be: knowledgeable, patient, and READY to accept the fact that some of us DINOSAURS out here are just not very tech savvy.
As soon as I can review the success of the app, I will definitely be reviewing that, too.
As long as I get support like this I will be a Spinnio user for LIFE!

rGr Custom Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
2024年4月26日

Very helpful support team & easy to edit wheel!

Cascades Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月10日

App that increases sales.
They were super helpful, kind and efficient in responding and
solve some problems we encountered.
We really recommend it!

PINK SHOP ONLINE
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年3月7日

Simple to deploy, effective, easy to use and exceptional Customer Service. The Team are responsive to issues as well as respecting observations and ideas of improvement. These they implement with speed without compromising integrity.

Dressbarn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年6月26日

The App is easy to use and the setup was easy with Kristian. Very well skilled and nice too.
The App is affordable and expect to get great results.

Well Portra
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年3月8日

Great app - easy to navigate and gives you everything you need. Support is also very good. Replied instantly and was very helpful. Keep it up team!

Luxurelle
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年2月5日

Spinnio went live last week (Jan 24) - The impact was immediate which a steep upturn of new Emails collected - We had a few changes required for the Brand to meet their needs, and Spinnio's response was open to the suggestions and immediate on response - Recommend them highly..

Pier 1
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年1月31日

Spinio is an excellent app for e-commerce stores, providing effective tools to enhance sales and customer engagement. With interactive features like the wheel of fortune, Spinio creates fun and engaging experiences for customers, leading to higher conversions and loyalty. With its easy integration and wide range of customizable features, Spinio is a great addition to any e-commerce store looking for innovative ways to boost sales and strengthen customer relationships

YOLOGram.cz
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:5日