Split Payment & Deposit SpurIT , 77件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の70%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

Nao entendi o app ainda

JAJ-Shopping
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1日
編集日:2023年7月31日

Due to the fact that after the first installation, the customer paid the amount to pay for shipping twice, which is true, so uninstall the app. I think the app is indeed very easy to set up successfully, and like our sauna, the simplicity of the installation is the biggest advantage of the product. No need for fancy features, it is a success. I will be installing this app to test it again and if it doesn't produce the correct order amount perfectly, I will be very disappointed again.

SalusHEAT
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年6月6日

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that everything is going well for you now. If you have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

編集日:2023年10月2日

We would like to add 5 stars here now, although we have not yet taking the final steps to experience the app. The responsible party at SpurIT has reach out to us and offered above and beyond resolution to our original concern. Thank you very much for that! ...Looking forward to continue our exploration of the app features.

Destination Gold Detectors LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone, thank you! Hope you'll enjoy using the app.

2023年11月28日

great app with great features, the best features on shopify for split payments. great team as well happy with help with customisations

FW Homestores
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy that you're happy :) Hope you'll keep enjoying the app.

2023年8月25日

DO NOT USE! did a split credit card payment, and money was not deposited into our account in shopify. "Customer service" useless.

MyWatchLLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Our team contacted you via email, please drop us a line at your convenience.

編集日:2023年7月11日

Mostly a good app to offer customers part payment without using Afterpay etc
Easy to install and simple to use with options for various payments

i did have issue with payment of the app and they did respond promptly

mysticstarlux
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service.

2023年10月17日

La aplicacion es buena y sencilla de utilizar
El servicio de atencion al cliente es muy bueno, son muy atentos me apoyaron a hacer muchos ajustes que se personalizaron especificamete para mi tienda

Art Force Custom
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:5日
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Thank you for the five stars and your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our top priority.

編集日:2024年2月6日

Thankyou !

Sleek Hustle Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2023年6月26日

Seems like a good app but if you want to use a coupon code then it won’t work. coupon codes are a must for my store so sadly I can’t use this app. Customer service was great though, by chat they quickly confirmed this is is an issue caused by shopify’s limitations.

Snowglobe Wholesale
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:37分
2023年10月5日

Je recommande fortement. Meilleur service client

IPTV+
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7日
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Our support team is always ready if you need help. Thanks for the kind review!