レビュー (77)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の70%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2023年10月5日

Je recommande fortement. Meilleur service client

IPTV+
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2023年10月19日

Our support team is always ready if you need help. Thanks for the kind review!

2019年8月20日

Great app, solved a large issue we had in our store.
Support is very strong, and the help screens and documentation are the best in Shopify.

BTomsstore
ベラルーシ
アプリの使用期間:16日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年8月20日

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

2018年12月9日

Few times a week my customers use split payment to pay for their orders. I don't understand why Shopify doesn't integrate split payments by default. This app is absolutely needed for every store.

Bearmks Lihgt
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:15日
2019年3月30日

Great application for my business. A way for customers to own a bike now with easy installment plan. Ben made it look easy integrating all the features to my store.

Sweet Children Store
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:14日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年5月27日

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

2019年3月30日

I love this app! Very easy to set up and integrate to my store.
Definitely recommend this app for someone testing the waters in getting into subscription based business!

Best Phones Online
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:14日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年5月27日

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you've found it easy to set up, also thank you for recommendations.
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance :)

編集日:2019年3月18日

Exactly as what I need on my website, our customer are able to buy our item in most interesting way

FashRevo - Fashion Revolution
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:14日
2018年10月7日

I installed this app but the SPLIT PAYMENT button is not showing up in the desired position i want it to show. it seems like not working at all...!!! what should i do?

Scents & Fashion
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:13日
2022年2月11日

This service has helped me get soooo many of my dream bags! I would definitely this service to anybody that wants a financed plan!

Love of Luxxe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2021年9月8日

this is my first time try to use partial payment app. The support team is really helpful when I was facing trouble dealing with the UI. Friendly support, responsive development team. i will give a 5 stars!

Meowingstons
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:8日
2019年8月20日

Good idea, thanks for providing this ability. this app is really useful. Some customers just don't have enough money or want to share the amount with friends and this app helps them with this. And they keep buying from me!

Viking Runes
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:8日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年8月22日

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.