Split Payment & Deposit SpurIT , 75件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の7%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2024年3月14日

I am giving 4 stars just because their customer support team is excellent. I am not able to say the same thing for the product itself, but it is due to Shopify limitations.
I suggest running a few test orders to see everything works for your shop.

Kidsy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Great to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support. Your recommendation to other users is very valued.

2024年1月4日

A solid alternative to the generic pre-sale apps.
This is much faster and does not require you to use a presale wizard each time you want to offer
Presales
Partial Pays
Split pays
Installment pays

For your clients.

You can choose to lump your presales into a specific collection by #tag and then you have a standardized policy for all of your presales or, you can customize product by product so that if you want some partial pay, and some all paid at once, you can specify those rules per product.

What for the life of me I cannot seem to wrap my head around is a shopify flaw.
Shopify will not allow any app extender/plug in to work with their cart.

Scenario
If you accept partial pay, regardless of anything else in the universe, Shopify robs you of the use of a discount code on that product. Period.

This is nuts if you have tiered clients! Some Retail, some wholesale, some b2b.

An additional reason this is paramount and a total lack of attention to retail is this
WE must build in fees to cover
Affirm
Shop-pay
Credit Card Fees

So by that rule the client pays a higher price regardless of which advantage they choose.
Shop pay 6%
Credit card 3%
Cash 0%
Fee based transaction are real world. Shopify is a complete fail here.

This app, imagine how robust your site would be with this app and the ability to either surcharge fee users or discount code Feeless Users?

Captain’s Chest Bullion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2024年1月9日

Thank you for your detailed feedback!

We appreciate your insights into the limitations you've encountered with Shopify's system, particularly regarding the use of discount codes with partial payments. While we can't change Shopify's policies, we're dedicated to exploring all possible ways to improve our app to meet your unique business needs.

If there's anything specific we can assist with or any further suggestions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is crucial in helping us evolve.

編集日:2023年12月27日

I initially had issues with this app as it is not compatible with Bold Product Options. I did not know that until after months. It caused quite a bit of issues and took me many weeks to get paid my $9890.00. There customer service has been very through in helping get this resolved though. They have helped me move over to another app that is supposed to be compatible. I very much appreciate their customer service specifically Kensia is wonderful.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2023年12月29日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your insights as they help us improve our service.
We’re glad to confirm that our app is indeed compatible with Bold Product Options. However, we’ve noticed that there were some challenges specific to your store’s setup that impacted the integration. These issues appear to be unrelated to our application’s functionality.
We understand how crucial seamless operation is for your business, and we’re here to ensure just that. Please rest assured that our team is committed to providing you with comprehensive support. This includes assisting with queries related to third-party applications, like Bold Product Options, to ensure a smooth and efficient experience with our app.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re always eager to help in any way we can. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

2020年10月25日

Alexander was very helpful in helping me to see if this app will fit the needs of our store. It didn't quite fit our unusual requests, but he also recommended a different app that fit some of our other strange needs. Ultimately, neither worked but they are now building a custom app with a combo of both. Alexander was fast, professional and helpful. I am looking forward to working with them more in the near future.

Alaska Flower Girls Peony Farm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2019年5月29日

This app is easy to set up and integrates nicely. It works excellently for telling people what to pay however I am wanting to let people pay the amount they want. The support team are very helpful and quick with responses.

Caperly
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
SpurIT UABが返信しました 2019年5月30日

Thank you for your review and for the idea of our app improvement :) Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

2022年5月2日

I haven't used this app yet but I love the setup and the ease of now being able to create partial payment orders and my customers are given the option on my store site to check out that way as well. Loved the customer service experience when I had an issue and the prompt and excellent solution given was the icing on the cake!! Definitely a plus to a small business.

2UniqueDesigns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2021年9月22日

I would like to restrict split payments to draft orders only and not have the button displayed on the checkout page.

EL Supplies USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2023年6月26日

Seems like a good app but if you want to use a coupon code then it won’t work. coupon codes are a must for my store so sadly I can’t use this app. Customer service was great though, by chat they quickly confirmed this is is an issue caused by shopify’s limitations.

Snowglobe Wholesale
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:37分